Ratings based on 355 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent in every way.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Excellent in every way. Construction across the road was loud but out of the hotels control so you can't hold that against them.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trés surpris, excellent

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: Tout!
excellent service, excellent hotel, propreté, confort avec mention excellent. Merci!
5 out of 5
by Mr Ross

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016
All around wonderful, will stay here again in the near future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

Amazing experience!!!!

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Fabulous hotel and we were treated like royalty! James was great and showed us around the property and took is up to the pool where we could have a drink while we waited for our room.
5 out of 5
by Joanne from Canada

Superb

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Top notch hotel in every way the staff is fabulous as is the hotel not super posh but modern boutique hotel with so much character it s my new favourite anywhere I ve been
3 out of 5
by Mario from San Antonio, TX

Not a Good Bang for Your Buck

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
We loved the art work and customer service but our room was cramped and not a good value for the cost. We had dinner at the hotel restaurant ADM Provisions and the food was a D at best. The food was extremely salty and the service was poor. Dallas has many other options and we should have chosen one of the other restaurants.
4 out of 5
by carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Great service, great food, great spa, beautiful surroundings, pretty art. All around excellent experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheer trip

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was beautiful. Service outstanding! We really enjoyed our stay. My 10 year old daughter felt like a princess!