Ratings based on 378 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

The Joule is a "jewel" indeed!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
As a woman traveling alone for business I so appreciated the warmth and friendliness of the staff at the Joule. The hotel itself is gorgeous and all of the amenities were fabulous. I ate at two of the hotel restaurants -- CBD and Americano and both were outstanding. I highly recommend the Joule and would stay there again in a heartbeat!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great place!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Clean rooms, location, beautiful setup
Cons: Some small delay in turning rooms
Location: Many places to go close by
Service is the best in the city, very comfortable bed, beautiful bathrooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Service was great! The rooms were clean, modern style. Location of the hotel was perfect to walk anywhere. Plus they offer a car service if needed to go a short distance.
Cons: They did not have a coffee pot/machine in the room.
Location: Great restaurants in the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Stylish, modern hotel with all the amenities. Pool and restaurants are great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmond, Oklahoma

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Location: Fabulous location in downtown Dallas, close to wonderful restaurants and Neiman Marcus is right next door. So convenient and close to everything.
From the moment we arrived, our stay was perfect. The entire staff was just lovely and met our every request and need very promptly and always with a smile, We loved the bar "cartender" and his wonderful unique cocktails too! We look forward to our next stay at The Joule!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Great hotel, extremely nice people

Posted Sep 12, 2016
The staff were friendly and went out of their way to make us comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joshua from Dallas

Staycation with the wify

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome hotel, awesome service, nothing but perfection.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

upscale boutique hotel in Dallas

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: the art, the staff
Cons: the sofa bed was a bit rough for the kids
Excellent location, very nice staff, superb art pieces in the hotel, a stay that make you feel very special
5 out of 5
by marianne from schoten

tophotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
fantastisch hotel, de service is echt niet onder woorden te brengen. Wij vonden de kamerinrichting iets minder, te veel knopjes gedoe, wat niet werkte ( bijv geen mogelijkheid om nachtlichtje aan te doen voor lezen, geen make-up spiegel, zou je bij deze standaard toch verwachten )maar de mannen van de receptie, speciaal Andrew maakten alles goed. OOk de doormen waren zeer attent, men vroeg altijd of je flesje water wilde als je zat te wachten op bijv. taxi. Hotel had housecar, dus je kon gebracht worden naar locaties in een cirkel van 5 mijl( dan heb je bijna alles in dallas ). Valetparking top,lounge mjet koffiebar werkelijk heerlijk en gezellig, werd veel gebruik van gemaakt door mensen die in stad werkten, kortom genot om daar te zijn. Dank Andrew voor de complimentary guide tour, Rebecca was great !!!