Ratings based on 872 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F.

This hotel has BED BUGS!!! unsafe and unclean!!

Posted Aug 24, 2015
This was the worst hotel experience of my life. It was dirty, UNSAFE, and there were bugs and bed bugs. My coworker woke up with bites all over her body and face. I threw my suit case away when I got home. THE WORST!!! Do not stay here, even if you are trying to save money. Not worth it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stillwater, OK

Gross hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2015
When we got there it was in a slightly sketchy part of Dallas but that wasn't the problem. There were 3 people at the desk but only one willing to help the 5 people in line. Then when we got into the room it was a little better until we found bugs and the sheets had stains. I'm not picky about hotels but if I'm spending $70 a night I want to at least feel safe and clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only good thing is bartender

Posted Aug 24, 2015
4 out of 6 light bulbs missing. Dirty bed linens and towels. Adjoining rooms with no locks. Elevator had exposed wires and no inspection permit. Water temperature sticker was on backwards. Owner passed out drunk at bar! Good thing the bartender and security were awesome or it would have been 0/10.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from garland

Dirty

Posted Aug 23, 2015
First of all rooms were dirty. Secondly, "Free breakfast" isn't free. Only two people get in the breakfast area, if you have more they pay $6.99 each. They only had cantaloupe, a few sausages and biscuits. Ohh and egg but if you wanted to add ham to it, there was a charge for that.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty and run down

Posted Aug 20, 2015
This hotel was probably the worst I have ever stayed at! The sheets did not even fit the bed. It seemed that the hotel was falling apart.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Hotel was a dump, not clean and no phones to call desk. Trash outside rear entrance for days. Seem to cater to rifraf tenants.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Eh it's okay

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Staff at desk unable to speak english - no clear direction as to where room/pool was. No info on the free breakfast. Room smelled when first walked in. Outside old and trash. Each day @ 3 staff knocked on our door and asked us when we leave. Each day has to have card recoded because they did not work and staff had to "verify" we were valid guests. Bed was comfy
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible roach motel

Posted Aug 16, 2015
There was roaches in our room, bathroom tub had paint chipping off tub. Windows were rotted and falling apart. Furniture was broke. Non smoking floor but people smoking pot in rooms. Dogs barking, racing cars in parking lot. Breakfast buffet was empty at 830 and they wouldn't put more food out. Blood on sheets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Affordable, quiet, food is not the greatest but at least they serve the basics with this rate!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AR

OK for an emergency stay!

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Pros: The hotel staff was very nice and accommodating about our needs, even acknowledged about the security issues around the parking lot .
Cons: Secured parking lots i.e key access. Pest control can easily take care of cockroaches.
Location: NA
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The location is not good, there was lot of suspicious activities going on in the parking lot. Later I saw 4-5 cops pulled in to handle a situation. The rooms were decent but were infested with cockroaches. Sheets and rooms were clean.