Ratings based on 1,552 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
32% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Had a problem with st timeaff they are very rude. But i like the rooms and service.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Great price, very shady

Posted Aug 19, 2016
The price was $60 and the room was really nice but no towels and the hallways had trash in them had to constantly watch my back thinking that I might get attacked by Shady looking people roaming the Halls elevators did not work and key code door locks do not work I would not recommend this place to anyone
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The place smelled so bad as soon as I went inside

Posted Aug 18, 2016
The place smelled so bad as soon as you go in side. The staff was so rude when i asked if they can take me to my room because I was lost, and they did not want to. I would not recommend this place to anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Crackhead hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2016
People screaming in the middle of the night, people asking for drugs and tricks INSIDE the hotel. Do NOT stay here!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Go Somewhere Else!!!

Posted Aug 14, 2016
No phone, Tv didn't work, police in parking lot several times for different incidents, empty unplugged vending and ice machines, equipment piled in corners and what used to be shops, "restaurant" said they closed at 9 am, somebody (another incident) broke a sprinkler alarm, our hall was flooded, as a result fire alarms went off at 5 am and people had to evacuate, which caused more incidents. Most of the guests were actually residents, the parking lot was full of trash, the outside doors didn't automatically lock. They didn't lock at all, open holes in place of locks. Employees barely spoke English. It was a nightmare!!! I won't even talk about the conditions of the rooms. Pay more money and go somewhere else. I wouldn't even allow this place to advertise on Expedia or anywhere else!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Crackhead hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Lots of druggies and prostitutes. Condoms in the stairwell. Do NOT stay here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Party House

Posted Aug 7, 2016
I arrived around noon on a sunday, the end parking lot had beer bottles and clothes everywhere, every car in the lot had at least one or more of the windows broken out. There were strange people just standing around all over the place. The wing close to the highway has several windows broken out of the rooms. The pool was green the entire week we stayed. It looked like a rent by the hour motel. I was not impressed. We were only given one wash cloth for the entire week. I had to ask for wash clothes everyday.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Limited cable, 1 bar of soap, ice machine broke, could not control the air
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Pire hotel à vie

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pas propre,pas sécuritaire,ascenseur non fonctionel ,débris sur le sol ,canettes et bouteilles laissé partout ,fenêtre pas propre,endroit pas recommandé avec des enfants ,poubelles qui débordes ........
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
They were very rude and they make copies of people ID also to keep for them self.