Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great location for events in downtown Dallas, can walk to American Airline center, went there for concert
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Bar, room service.
Location: I went to see a Dallas Cowboys game. A ride to the stadium from the hotel costs approximately $48 so be prepared.
The room was spacious and nice. The drinks at the bar were good. Spa was nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wales

Luxurious, elegant, with spacious quiet rooms

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: Sixth Floor JFK Musuem, Fort Worth Stockyards, Southfork Ranch, Galleria shopping centre
Excellent 5 star hotel with the staff and luxury to match. Attention to detail is apparent throughout the hotel and the staff go the extra mile to make their guests feel extra special. The icing on the cake to our stay in Texas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Suite was nice but not up to date. All other facilities are gorgeous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exquisite Hotel in Downtown Dallas

Posted Oct 3, 2016
I am very glad we went with The Ritz-Carlton for our weekend trip to Dallas. It was conveniently centered in the heart of downtown Dallas giving us the opportunity to see the beauty of Dallas and all its beautiful skyscrapers. The hotel was so elegnant and the staff was very friendly. I will definately be coming back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They made a point.. not to disappoint..

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The Ritz at this Dallas Location did not disappoint! The staff was extremely friendly upon arrival not to mention the most beautiful flowers as walking into the hotel. Exactly what you would expect staying at a place of this caliber. The location of the hotel is very convenient if you are going uptown, downtown or to the American Airlines Center. The rooms were very comfortable and room service was on point! I would highly recommend this hotel!