Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Bar, room service.
Location: I went to see a Dallas Cowboys game. A ride to the stadium from the hotel costs approximately $48 so be prepared.
The room was spacious and nice. The drinks at the bar were good. Spa was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wales

Luxurious, elegant, with spacious quiet rooms

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: Sixth Floor JFK Musuem, Fort Worth Stockyards, Southfork Ranch, Galleria shopping centre
Excellent 5 star hotel with the staff and luxury to match. Attention to detail is apparent throughout the hotel and the staff go the extra mile to make their guests feel extra special. The icing on the cake to our stay in Texas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exquisite Hotel in Downtown Dallas

Posted Oct 3, 2016
I am very glad we went with The Ritz-Carlton for our weekend trip to Dallas. It was conveniently centered in the heart of downtown Dallas giving us the opportunity to see the beauty of Dallas and all its beautiful skyscrapers. The hotel was so elegnant and the staff was very friendly. I will definately be coming back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Terrific customer service. I highly recommend spending the extra money to have access to the club lounge
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from haddad

Posted May 27, 2016
Very nice and classic hotel and good location!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Very attentive employed and very helpful, courteous .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Excellent Hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Vickie came to my room and was so nice to help me with my tv and Patrick in club level went out of his was to be curtious and very helpful!! 5 stars for service:))
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Top notch SERVICE!

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: The STAFF!
Cons: I just wish the room was a lil larger
The service and staff were exceptional from the moment I walked in til the moment I walked out!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ohio

Typical Five Star Ritz Facility

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: Everything, great staff and facility.
Cons: Expensive however well worth it.
Location: Many restaurants and bars in walking distance. Beautiful uptown neighborhood.
From the moment you arrive at the door and Joe greets you, to Ali or Kent checking you in, it's a superior, friendly, elegant experience. The restaurant, room service meals are fabulous. The rooms are meticulously kept with an award winning housekeeping department in my opinion. The daily service and turn down service is flawless without a single thing out of place. The facility is in an excellent uptown location that you can walk to many excellent restaurants and bars. I would find an excuse to go a little further however because a ride in the Rolls Royce Ghost house car is an experience you don't often get. Beautiful car with suicide doors and a driver that makes you feel so happy to be driving around with great conversation. My only regret is that I left his card on the desk in the room and I can't remember his name.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

In the Heart of Dallas

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: The staff and amenities.
Cons: No serious input for improvement.
Location: Fearings Restaurant in the hotel is an absolute must. The food was fabulous.
Stayed at the Club Level. The hotel and staff were fabulous, and went out of their way to ensure the stay was perfect.