Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

1.8 out of 5
1.9 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Hotel building was in horrible condition. With no working elevator. Place on the third floor with stairs seeming like the concrete was about to collapse. The bed sheets were stained with previous people blood on them. I had to buy my own bedding, refrigerator was in bad condition. The room was also roach infested with filthy carpet and wrong size bed for the room. The Room service was poor and late. Always waiting for room service. I was told that my money would not be refunded so I was forced to stay. In my opinion this hotel should not be on your referral list of Hotels.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Seemed everything was dirty and not cleaned well.

Posted Oct 12, 2015
A lot of trash around and in premises. Dog poop everywhere. Terrible smells in room. Did not feel safe. Tv and phone did not work. Seemed like a run down motel rather than the hotel potrayed online. Will never stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Henry from miami

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
It was acceptable for the price
1 out of 5
by Amanda

Worst hotel ever

Posted Oct 20, 2012 on Hotels
This hotel was horrible. The doors to the cabinets and closets were falling off, the management was rude and wanted us to pay double because he couldn't find our records of booking the room. We waited ad finally he found it, but he was extremely rude to my all of us. When we drove over to our room people watched which room we went into and left us feeling very unsafe. The neighborhood the hotel is in is not helpful to the safe feeling. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone ever, and will never stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

my stay

Posted Oct 11, 2012 on Hotels
The room smelled like Big momma had been cooking in it , when I went to do the checkout I had to wait to somebody open the lobby no one was there at 10:30 am. I wouldn't recommend it.
2 out of 5
by B. Jones

Ok if you're just passing through.

Posted Aug 19, 2012 on Hotels
Bed was uncomfortable. Had to go down to the lobby to get clean towels. Elevator was out of order. Shower dripped constantly. AC didn't work well. Free wi-fi didn't really work.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2012 on Hotels
It was pleaseant
1 out of 5
by Angela from Houston, TX, USA

This place does not look like the pictures

Posted Jan 18, 2012
Pros: The people who worked there
Cons: bugs
Location: It is set in the middle of an extremely obvious drug area and is frequented by shady people
The room was not thoroughly cleaned the drawers had drug paraphanelia in them and an ashtray with blunt in it some would consider that a plus.....woke up with bites all over me a\c did not work properly was afraid to go to sleep and leave my car in the parking lot not in a good area!!!!!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Not so good

Posted Oct 22, 2011
Location: I do not know Dallas, so I cannot recommend any part of this city
No shampoo/ receptionist was behind a glass wall, means it's a dangerous neighborhood!?? rusty old fridge/