Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arlingtob

Great room- great staff- extras!

Posted Aug 15, 2016
We were coming for a Texas Ranger weekend to celebrate my sisters 10th anniversary - I failed to make the room handicap accessible online but they made the chg for me and once there - due to medical needs- we really needed to check in early and they made that happen also! Didn't know they were pet friendly either !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Great, a really good place to stay. Clean and friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rangers, Cowboys, Six Flags

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Took the kids to a Rangers' game and Six Flags. Trolley service to both locations. Perfect for 5 person family.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed here with my mom and my three boys. The room setup was great, really loved that it had two separate bedrooms and a full kitchen BUT there was hair in the tub on arrival and we kept seeing ants all in the room. Really comfy beds and pillows. We enjoyed our stay it just could have been a bit cleaner.
5 out of 5
by Mitzi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Was given a handicap room for a family of 4...which was a queen size bed and a full size sofa bed. Wasn't comfortable at all! The bed was hard! Wouldn't stay there again!
5 out of 5
by Stacy from Tulsa

Family get away

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Short family vacation. Very convenient location to many attractions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, clean & easy access!!

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
We always stay here when travelling to Arlington for concerts, baseball games and football games. This is by far our favorite hotel in the area. Tip for going to a Rangers game: 1) The trolley will come by and pick you up before the game and take you back after the game for FREE!! 2) If you choose to pay for parking, Lot N is very easy to get in and out of. Once you head out of the parking lot, you are literally at the hotel within 2-3 minutes. Super quick & easy! I am looking forward to our trip to Hurricane Harbor this summer - it is right across the street! I really feel like this is the best kept secret in the Arlington entertainment district. The hotels on the stadium side of I-30 are not as clean and are very loud and crowded. TownePlace Suites is our go-to for sure!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Late night check in

Posted Apr 11, 2016
We checked in at 1 in the morning and were still greeted with a big smile and friendly welcome. Staff was great. We were there when the parks were closed so traffic and location were great for us. Felt like an apartment and home rather than a hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Was nice place

Posted Apr 6, 2016
They had to cancel my stay but help me get another hotel and let us eat breakfast and park in their lot one the day of the event we were attending