Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: staff are very friendly
Well managed, staff are very friendly and helpful, breakfast could be improve a little bit by changing the variety every now and then
5 out of 5
by Veronica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Want stay no more

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Will not stay there ever again, first of all I called to see what we the lasted I can check in and the lady told me midnight, I told her great I should be there by 1030 pm coming off the road. I booked and paid for my room even had a confirmation number. Well I get there about 1045 and they have given my room away. I was tired and mad. Well after about 45 minutes to an hour and several phone calls they was able to have a room for me after the lady said they was sold out. The room was ok , the bed was squeaky and the air keep turning off. So all n all my overnight stay was I wouldn't stay again.
5 out of 5
by Mingo

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Nice and quiet
5 out of 5
by BIJU

Awsome Stay .. Great Service .. Friendly Staff..

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed two weeks. it was an amazing stay. We were new to the place. Last day in haste checking out I dropped my wallet and when I called back hotel staffs really helped me to find it. Maintenance was so nice to keep my wallet in the safety locker.
5 out of 5
by Leslie

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Just having a problem with the property right now. Great place to stay. Would recommend. The problem I am having is I am a hotels.com rewards member. They paid for one night and I paid for the other. The property is trying to charge me for the night hotels.com is suppose to cover
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Double Billed

Posted Mar 22, 2017
I was billed twice for one room and the hotel refused to refund my money. I had rewards points deducted from my account that have not been replaced either. I am very disappointed with the management staff at this location. They are aware of the mistake and refuse to do anything to correct it. I usually don't write reviews, but everyone needs to be aware of what happened at this particular location. Maybe the cost of others not booking at this location will far exceed what should have been refunded to me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Quiet location surrounded mainly by office blocks. Decent room, decent mix of hot and cold breakfast items. A good value overall.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels