Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dijon

Hotel accueillant. Petit déjeuner un peu sobre.

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: La gentillesse de tout le personnel.
Cons: Les prestations du breakfast.
Location: Aller en ville (hôtel situé à 30 mn du centre) et ne pas rater le musée dédié à l'assassinat de Kennedy. Ainsi que l'arboretum (jardin botanique).
L'hotel est un peu bruyant bien que situé assez loin de la route (éviter d'ouvrir les fenêtres).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Had trouble with bathroom stool. Addressed problem shortly after reporting. Staff very kind and hospitable. Someone usually at front desk when you enter. Very quiet area where hotel is located. Would have liked indoor hot tub and or swimming pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2016 by guest.reviews@tmihospitality.com, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I am so happy that the staff was able to help you during your stay. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Stephanie W. General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice hotel at the center of many things

Posted Apr 10, 2016
We had a great stay. Room was spacious and comfortable. Staff was great. We did not eat the continental breakfast (no particular reason, we just slept in). The kitchen was clean. Only bad thing were the stains on our white comforter which was gross. We also found a dirty used shirt in the closet which someone left behind. The cleaning staff leaves everything very neat, but I'm just not sure if they are thoroughly doing their job.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2016 by guest.reviews@tmihospitality.com, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I am so sorry that you experienced this at our hotel. I will follow up with the executive housekeeper to ensure that this does not happen in the future. Sincerely, Stephanie W. General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New England

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Towneplace Suites Dallas/Bedford was a good choice for our Family Vacation/Wedding visit. The 1 bedroom suite was very clean and had all of the amenities needed for a comfortable stay. Hotels central location to Dallas and Fort Worth made for a short trip to both Dallas and Fort Worth tourist attractions. Plenty of great restaurants nearby.(Pappadeauxs was Excellent!) The complimentary breakfast was varied enough for everyones taste. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Overall a great stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2016 by guest.reviews@tmihospitality.com, Hotel Management
Dear KABBANG, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am so glad that the room was clean and you had plenty to do around the hotel. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Stephanie W. General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2016
The hotel was quiet, clean and updated. The staff was pleasant and the breakfast was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2016 by guest.reviews@tmihospitality.com, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to fill out a review. I am so glad you enjoyed our staff and breakfast. Please come see us again soon! Sincerely, Stephanie W. General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lagos,nigeria

GREAT FRIENDLY PEOPLE /HOTEL

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: warm people
Cons: just the elevator,very slow
Location: Attending a course
Very friendly people,warm and personable especially Jacob Million,top guy willing to go above board to extend himself to meet customer comfort,great asset to the Marriot group.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 4, 2016 by guest.reviews@tmihospitality.com, Hotel Management
Dear Chamberline, Thank you so much. Jacob really is an asset and is doing a phenomenal job. I am so glad you are enjoying your stay. Sincerely, Stephanie W. General Manager
4 out of 5
by Melody from Springdale, AR

Great location

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
Passing thru. Convenient location, will stay there again. Friendly people.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Melody, I am so glad that the hotel was convenient and everyone was friendly. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Stephanie W. General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worth it!

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
it was a short week and was for business/pleasure. Very nice staff and facility. sheets were a little uncomfortable, but everything else was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels