Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
great for the price! staff was wonderful , room was great. quality overmatched the price
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Charlie, Thank you so much for your wonderful comments. We are so thrilled that you enjoyed our staff! We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Stephanie W. General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mounds ok

Good but...

Posted Oct 2, 2016
The staff was excellent. It was nice & breakfast was good. The A/C didn't get the room cool enough. Also the mattress on hideaway was terrible.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler I am so glad that you enjoyed the staff while at the hotel. I am sorry to hear that you had troubles with your AC. We certainly will be sure to have that checked out so that no other guest has this experience. Sincerely, Stephanie W. General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Top-notch hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Very nice hotel with a good location. Easy to find but far enough from freeway and traffic to make for a quiet location. Excellent staff, very clean. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
by Mike from Paris, TX

Great weekend family getaway!

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk check in was quick and the lady clerk was so friendly. Every employee we passed by smiled and spoke to us. Always asking if they could get us anything. This was a great place for a family weekend getaway. We will return!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Love the kitchen area!

Posted Aug 3, 2016
We had a nice room with a living area and kitchen. Everything seemed really small so I am glad we went for the larger room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Ok

Posted Jul 26, 2016
The room we thought was going to be bigger, the bathroom was small. The elevator broke down luckily it was fixed before we left since we were on the third floor. The breakfast was fair to good. We thought we were going to be in a at least two room suite. We won't make that mistake again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Bob, Thank you for taking the time to review the TownePlace Suites Dallas Bedford. I'm sorry to hear that our hotel did not meet your expectations. That must have been frustrating for you. I'm also sorry for any inconvenience caused by our elevator unexpectedly being unavailable. We hope that if you are ever back in the area, we will have the opportunity to make up for these short comings. Sincerely, Stephanie W. General Manager
5 out of 5
by Dolores

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Damaris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Angel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lonnie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels