Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Top-notch hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Very nice hotel with a good location. Easy to find but far enough from freeway and traffic to make for a quiet location. Excellent staff, very clean. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Love the kitchen area!

Posted Aug 3, 2016
We had a nice room with a living area and kitchen. Everything seemed really small so I am glad we went for the larger room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Ok

Posted Jul 26, 2016
The room we thought was going to be bigger, the bathroom was small. The elevator broke down luckily it was fixed before we left since we were on the third floor. The breakfast was fair to good. We thought we were going to be in a at least two room suite. We won't make that mistake again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Bob, Thank you for taking the time to review the TownePlace Suites Dallas Bedford. I'm sorry to hear that our hotel did not meet your expectations. That must have been frustrating for you. I'm also sorry for any inconvenience caused by our elevator unexpectedly being unavailable. We hope that if you are ever back in the area, we will have the opportunity to make up for these short comings. Sincerely, Stephanie W. General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, We hope you enjoyed your time here with friends. Please come and see us soon! Sincerely, Stephanie W. General Manager
5 out of 5
by Sharon

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sharon, Thank you for your five star review! We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Stephanie W. General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bedford Best!

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
It was good short stay. Family enjoyed it. Close to great malls.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, We are so happy you and your family enjoyed your stay. We hope you stay again soon. Sincerely, Stephanie W. General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great Stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you so much for your review. We are glad you had a great stay. Sincerely, Stephanie W. General Manager
4 out of 5
by Betty

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Betty, Thank you for your rating. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Stephanie W General Manager
4 out of 5
by Katie from St. Louis, MO

OK for a night & near the airport

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
The bathrooms are tiny. You can't open the door all the way because it hits the toilet. There isn't much counter space in the bathroom as well. The hotel is very close to the airport, but you wouldn't know because it is very quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Katie, Thank you for your review. I am so sorry for the trouble with the bathroom door. We have informed our corporate team of this. We hope that you will allow us another chance to host you in the future. Sincerely, Stephanie W. General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dijon

Hotel accueillant. Petit déjeuner un peu sobre.

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: La gentillesse de tout le personnel.
Cons: Les prestations du breakfast.
Location: Aller en ville (hôtel situé à 30 mn du centre) et ne pas rater le musée dédié à l'assassinat de Kennedy. Ainsi que l'arboretum (jardin botanique).
L'hotel est un peu bruyant bien que situé assez loin de la route (éviter d'ouvrir les fenêtres).