Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lagos,nigeria

GREAT FRIENDLY PEOPLE /HOTEL

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: warm people
Cons: just the elevator,very slow
Location: Attending a course
Very friendly people,warm and personable especially Jacob Million,top guy willing to go above board to extend himself to meet customer comfort,great asset to the Marriot group.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 4, 2016 by guest.reviews@tmihospitality.com, Hotel Management
Dear Chamberline, Thank you so much. Jacob really is an asset and is doing a phenomenal job. I am so glad you are enjoying your stay. Sincerely, Stephanie W. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: excellent
Cons: nothing
Location: great
Great place to stay!!! staff was excellent, location was good, close to airports,sports venues, restaurants. will stay here next time .exceeded my expectations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 4, 2016 by guest.reviews@tmihospitality.com, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your comments about our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Stephanie W. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upstate NY

Breakfast Included

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Pros: Bed was very comfortable. Kitchen was well equipped and included a stove top, microwave and refrigerator with ice maker.
Cons: 'Studio' room was on the small side. Gym was very small. Common office area was small and ill equipped.
Location: Good location! Plenty of restaurants nearby. 20 minutes from Dallas, 10 minutes from DFW airport.
Nice little hotel in a safe neighborhood with a very nice breakfast buffet included. Outdoor common area patio with jacuzzi (no pool).
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Nancy, Thank you for your comments about our TownePlace Suites Dallas Bedford. We are so happy you enjoyed your overall experience. However, we are sorry that the size of your studio was not up to your expectations. We hope to see you again soon! Thanks, Stephanie W. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joseph from California

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, comfy room with friendly staff. A few restaurants within walking distance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Joseph, Thank you so much for your comments about our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope you choose the TownePlace Suites Dallas Bedford when back in the DFW area. Thank you, Stephanie W. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by RAY from Lubbock

Not bad

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed staying at the TownePlace Suites in Bedford. Except for the breakfast and the tiny toilet everything was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Ray, I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay here at the TownePlace Suites Dallas Bedford. I am sorry that our complimentary breakfast and toilet did not meet your expectations. We certainly hope that you do visit us again when in the DFW area. Sincerely, Stephanie W. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ganesh C

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ivan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mark from Corpus Christi, TX

Weekend Stay

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Room was very comfortable, provided with a small kitchen, although we didn't use it. Breakfast provided 7 am to 9 am and good variety of food.