Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2017
The staff was amazing, very kind, would greet me in the morning with a smile. They were helpful with any request to make my stay better.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Brittany, Thank you so much for your review of our TownePlace Suites Dallas Bedford! We are so glad to hear that our staff impressed you and that they were able to make your stay great. If you should return to the area, we hope you will honor us by being our guest again! Best wishes, Janet F. General Manager
5 out of 5
by dianna

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
really enjoyed my stay
5 out of 5
by LaTonya

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very pleasant and friendly housekeeping and front desk staff. I enjoyed my stay!
5 out of 5
by Nylvia

Excellent Room

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Convenience
5 out of 5
by David

Convenient and friendly

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very helpful and friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Had a pleasant stay here whilst on business in Dallas, staff were very friendly and had everything I needed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I'm sorry to see that we came up short in offering you the five star service we strive for. I only wish we knew what kept you from completely enjoying our hotel. If you are ever back in the area, we hope you will allow the TownePlace Suites Dallas Bedford another chance to impress you. Sincerely, Stephanie W. General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of our TownePlace Suites Dallas/Bedford. We hope to see you again soon, should you ever return to the area. Sincerely, Stephanie W General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful 5-Star review of our TownePlace Suites Dallas/Bedford. We hope you come see us again should you return to the area! Happy Holidays. Regards, Stephanie W. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
great for the price! staff was wonderful , room was great. quality overmatched the price
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Charlie, Thank you so much for your wonderful comments. We are so thrilled that you enjoyed our staff! We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Stephanie W. General Manager