Ratings based on 538 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Just a little disappointed in the breakfast options usually more fruit etc. coffee and it's condiments were not kept filled throughout the day. Other then that great hotel staff was absolutely wonderful!!!! I would recommend this hotel as it within walking distances of restaurants and the arena. Staff very responsive to your needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lawton OK.

Very nice motel downtown (west end) Dallas.

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: Comfortable rooms, close to numerous attractions.
Cons: Those mni coffee makers suck.
Location: Close to a number of very good restuarant, Hooters, House of Blues, Dallas Aquarium, Deasy Plaza all with in walking distance.
Very pleasant and relaxing. Comfortable!! Close to lots of Dallas attractions, and outstanding cuisine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Our room wasn't ready when we got there, but the lady at the front desk was very friendly and promptly took care of us.... the only real negative thing was the rust running down the wall in the shower where the metal bars are, kinda gross....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to AA Center and west end dining.

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Our stay was good. Layout of room was unusual. We had 5 people to accommodate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2017
I was charged something on my credit card that I did not use and when I went to dispute it she said she would remove it but she didn't see any transaction that I made paying cash..I walk away feeling like she didn't believe me ...it was only 7.00 I have no reason to lie about that so I will never stay at this hotel again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SYDNEY AUSTRALIA

NICE HOTEL AND VERY CLOSE TO EVERYTHING.

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: THE COMFORT, THE LOCATION AND THE FRIENDLY STAFF.
Cons: I DO NOT THINK THAT THERE IS ROOM FOR IMPROVEMENT. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.
Location: THE LOCATION OF THE HOTEL IS VERY CENTRAL, ALMOST A WALKING DISTANCE TO EVERYTHING. THE AQUARIUM IS JUST ACROSS THE ROAD.
WE ARRIVED AT THE HOTEL AROUND 1130 PM. THE STAFF MEMBER AT THE FRONT DESK WAS VERY FRIENDLY.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney - Australia

The hotel was very close to everything.

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Through the internet.
Cons: Keep up the good work.
Location: The aquarium is just across the road, excellent location. Other touristy areas are nearby too.
We arrived at the hotel about one hour before midnight. The staff member at the front dest was very friendly and helpful. The rest of the staff during our three night stay, were also very friendly and helpful. Thank you for an enjoyable stay. Stephanie/ Sydney Australia
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
It was a scarey location. Didn't sleep good at all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels