Ratings based on 465 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Longview TX

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Easy check in. Valet quickly retrieved my car each time. Beds are the most comfortable ever. Room servic has great options too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Great weekend get away.

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Sleek design and decor, lots of amenities included in the room.
Cons: Lack of restaurant options was the only negative.
Location: Several places to eat within walking distance was nice.
Fun stacation weekend. Nice pool and Spa, lobby bar was cool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Phone jack didn't work or one of the plugs. Vomit in the hall and elevator, room was clean and comfortable black out curtains weren't good. It wasn't worth the money but the pool was great
1 out of 5
by Edubelza from Houston

Not family friendly

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
This was a family weekend getaway. This hotel is like a big bachelor pad. Not family friendly at all. There was a night club bar in the Hotel and down the same block a bar/club.
5 out of 5
by Cristi from Fort Worth

W rocks!

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great service!! Friendly staff and they were on point!
4 out of 5
by David from annecy

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
La localisation est excellente , en plein centre ville de Dallas. La piscine et la salle de sport sont parfaites. Par contre pas de buffet pour le petit déjeuner, une simple carte. Mais le quartier propose des restaurants.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2016
worst service ever never going back !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
by Allison from Bastrop, Texas

Great for one night hockey trips

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
I chose this hotel knowing it was close to the American Airlines center. My friend and I were going to the Stars game and wanted to be within walking distance of the arena to save on money for parking and be free to drink if we so chose. The room was comfortable, however it was slightly disappointing that the rooms don't have free wifi
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved it

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Feet away from American Airlines center! Near great restaurants and night life. Small shopping centers near.
4 out of 5
by Tammy from Tyler

Great location

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
We came to Dallas for a Stars hockey game. The location of this hotel is directly across the street from the arena, so that was perfect. However, it would have been so nice to have a coffeemaker in our room. I prefer to have coffee while I'm waking up instead of after I'm already showered and ready for the day. The bedding was not the nicest either for the price of the room. This was all about location for us.