Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Longview TX

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Easy check in. Valet quickly retrieved my car each time. Beds are the most comfortable ever. Room servic has great options too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Great weekend get away.

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Sleek design and decor, lots of amenities included in the room.
Cons: Lack of restaurant options was the only negative.
Location: Several places to eat within walking distance was nice.
Fun stacation weekend. Nice pool and Spa, lobby bar was cool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Phone jack didn't work or one of the plugs. Vomit in the hall and elevator, room was clean and comfortable black out curtains weren't good. It wasn't worth the money but the pool was great
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2016
worst service ever never going back !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel in downtown Dallas

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Pros: The hotel is in a good location for downtown Dallas
Cons: The check in is at 3:00pm. I arrived at 3:30pm and was told that the room would not be ready for 2 hours.
Location: good location, AA center is next door, plenty to do in the area
Was in town for a Wedding. Nice hotel, car valet area to small and congested, room was not ready when promised.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for going to a game

Posted Mar 21, 2016
The hotel was everything we could ask. We were a little disappointed in the pool area, it was super windy and not very sunny. I feel the design could have been better. There is a good view of downtown Dallas. It is the perfect spot to go see a game at the American Airlines Center. The staff was very very nice!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2016
2nd time I stayed here and it was great both times
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx

Way Overrated!!!

Posted Mar 5, 2016
This hotel is so overrated!! I expected a comfy bed for starters, I pulled the sheets back to make sure I wasn't sleeping on a box spring. The hotel was just ok... Too overpriced for what you get. It was clean but yeah nothing spectacular for the price you pay for it. Requested joining rooms, not delivered.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

This Hotel is So overrated and overpriced

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Pros: The bar was nice
Cons: The beds
This was very disappointing... this hotel is overrated and overpriced.. The bed felt like we were sleeping on a box spring, I lifted the bed lining to make sure I was not tripping but it was a mattress. The bar was nice, the room was clean and the view was cool. I would not ever recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Great for what we needed

Posted Feb 25, 2016
Check in, valet, housekeeping were great. The restaurant staff didn't seem to thrilled first thing in the morning