Ratings based on 488 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to American Airlines Center

Posted Feb 11, 2017
For the price i would have expected more perks and at least 4 large towels in the room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not very good,

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Stayed here so I could walk across to the AAC. The room was not as advertised, no city view, just the parking lot across the street. The bed was not comfortable and to top it off you have to pull a curtain across to get privacy in the bathroom!! Expected a lot more and was so disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016
great stay close to the arena nice and friendly staff and very clean! walkable coffee and food places
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful but very expensive hotel. Great property
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
I was disappointed that the service was really bad we try the bar and nobody will come to serve us, There was not any electrical outlets around the bathroom and not many in the room, the TV channels were only directed to sports and news just a few others with old movies, no coffee maker really sad also as soon as we got in they only have one person to check in took for ever
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Great location for AA concerts
Cons: Service
Location: Walking distance bars and restaurants
W hotel use to be one of my favorites! It's gone done hill a bit! Check in was fine, hotel still beautiful! My complaint is service! Hard to get a drink at the bar! Went to room for room service hour half later no food? I called them they said they brought it etc!??? So wanted charge me $90 for food I didn't receive! They asked if would like the same order....yes...then they brought same food they "attempted" hour ago! Was cold and disgusting. I also asked the delivery guy to try a bite and he thought was awful! They ended up comping the bill and still didn't not receive food
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel bad front desk help

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was nice. Hotel service not so good. I checked in late and no one was around to help me. Was like a party going on. People everywhere. A guy in a W uniform walked up to me drinking a beer and finally called help for me. He wasn't on the clock I guess. Vallet and door man was excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fun and stylish

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great experience