Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not very good,

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Stayed here so I could walk across to the AAC. The room was not as advertised, no city view, just the parking lot across the street. The bed was not comfortable and to top it off you have to pull a curtain across to get privacy in the bathroom!! Expected a lot more and was so disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016
great stay close to the arena nice and friendly staff and very clean! walkable coffee and food places
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Great location for AA concerts
Cons: Service
Location: Walking distance bars and restaurants
W hotel use to be one of my favorites! It's gone done hill a bit! Check in was fine, hotel still beautiful! My complaint is service! Hard to get a drink at the bar! Went to room for room service hour half later no food? I called them they said they brought it etc!??? So wanted charge me $90 for food I didn't receive! They asked if would like the same order....yes...then they brought same food they "attempted" hour ago! Was cold and disgusting. I also asked the delivery guy to try a bite and he thought was awful! They ended up comping the bill and still didn't not receive food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Longview TX

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Easy check in. Valet quickly retrieved my car each time. Beds are the most comfortable ever. Room servic has great options too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Great weekend get away.

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Sleek design and decor, lots of amenities included in the room.
Cons: Lack of restaurant options was the only negative.
Location: Several places to eat within walking distance was nice.
Fun stacation weekend. Nice pool and Spa, lobby bar was cool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Phone jack didn't work or one of the plugs. Vomit in the hall and elevator, room was clean and comfortable black out curtains weren't good. It wasn't worth the money but the pool was great
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2016
worst service ever never going back !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel in downtown Dallas

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Pros: The hotel is in a good location for downtown Dallas
Cons: The check in is at 3:00pm. I arrived at 3:30pm and was told that the room would not be ready for 2 hours.
Location: good location, AA center is next door, plenty to do in the area
Was in town for a Wedding. Nice hotel, car valet area to small and congested, room was not ready when promised.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for going to a game

Posted Mar 21, 2016
The hotel was everything we could ask. We were a little disappointed in the pool area, it was super windy and not very sunny. I feel the design could have been better. There is a good view of downtown Dallas. It is the perfect spot to go see a game at the American Airlines Center. The staff was very very nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2016
2nd time I stayed here and it was great both times