Ratings based on 1,299 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice historic hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Very nice hotel. Comfortable bed and pillows. Expedia made it very affordable!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by Matthew H, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review. We look forward to your next visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Big room and comfortable beds and pillows! Definitely staying here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by Matthew H, Hotel Management
Dear Cheryl, Thank you so much for posting a review of your recent visit with us. We look forward to your return!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Thanksgiving in Dallas

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: The location was great for our Dallas Thanksgiving.
Cons: The lighting in the room was rather dim. The toilet was very low!
The Warwick provided a convenient location for our family Thanksgiving in Dallas.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel but...

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Nice elegant rooms and lobby
Cons: Housekeeping Service and Room Service
Room attendant are simply not good. Never cleaned to a quality standard and never had all towels and supply replaced. I had to call for toilet paper one day...had to call for towels the next...then had to call to get coffee supply refilled. Both times When we ordered Room service the person taking the order had difficulty speaking English.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our Wedding Night

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The staff at the Warwick made it incredibly easy to check in. We were able to get to our room quickly so we could relax.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Place to Stay

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: The historic yet updated feel of the hotel and amenities.
Location: Location to nightlife and downtown Dallas.
Great place to stay for a weekend or extended stay. Clean and updated furnishings are top notch. LGBTQ+ friendly!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charming hotel in a lovely neighborhood.

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Definitely intend to stay at the Warwick again and that's all I would like to comment on here. Thank you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by Matthew H, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review. We look forward to your next stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Comfort. Cleanliness.
Checked in very late with a minimum of fuss. Nice breakfast set menu.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by Matthew H, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We hope to earn that 5th star on your next visit with us!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

I love older hotels like the Warwick!

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: This hotel has a old world feel and decor but elegant and clean with a very vibrant bar "The Library" that is a local hot spot. Our stay was pleasant and comfortable. The staff brought us whatever we needed when we needed it. The Resturant is great, the food very well prepared.
Cons: Not really a must have, but a microwave in our suite would has been nice.
Location: There is a drug store across the stree where you can buy food and wine or whatever, and a great Resturant selection within walking distance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, United States of America

A great place to stay if you don't have a car

Posted Nov 9, 2016
The hotel is worth the price if you don't have a car. They charge $27 for overnight parking and the only way is by valet. They have a new system that allows you to text back valet to have you car brought around. I still had to wait for my car and valet staff's attitude was unacceptable.