Ratings based on 2,047 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to AT&T stadium

Posted May 29, 2017
We were there for a u2 concert, a shuttle company was onsite in the lobby selling round trips for $20. Worked out great! Also they let us check in early, since our flight landed at 8 am. Very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
Your close to six flags. Rooms Are nice. Clean. I would stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from DALLAS TEX.

NICE STAFF, VERY HELPFUL

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: STAFF WERE VERY NICE.
Cons: BETTER INFO AS TO WHERE TO GET THEIR SHUTTLE.
Location: NEAR SIX FLAGS ENTERTAINMENT AND HIGHWAYS.
ONLY PROBLEM WAS FINDING WHERE TO GET THE HOTEL SHUTTLE, HAD A LOT OF TROUBLE WITH THAT!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amarillo

Close to all major attractions in Arlington

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: 2nd tv, desk in bedroom, another shelf in bathroom for hygiene bags, mold in tub cleaned
Hotel staff upgraded me to a suite! How nice! But as the stay went on - I noticed the little things. Carpet was stained, as were the sheets - but sheets were clean. No idea what the stain was. I had to move the ice bucket out of the bathroom to make room for my hygiene bag. As big as the room was, it was just designed weird. there was no room at the microwave, refridge, and coffee maker to make your coffee. If I didn't have the suite, there was no desk. The desk was in the other room, but there was not 2 tvs. I like catching the morning news as I check emails, so I sat with the computer on my lap on the bed. A second tv would be perfect - as there was a pull out bed and would be great for families. The hair dryer didn't work on the last day, and the hair dryer in the 2nd bathroom only had cold air. Shower was handicap accessible, which is great, but the shower head wouldn't stay up and at an angle to hit me instead of the wall. Again - the little things kind of took the wind out of my sail from the upgrade. But I'd stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

nice

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: hot tub
Cons: the pool
Location: great
it was good area good location but the pool was way to small very cold and not clean at all y'all need a better pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017
Comfortable room and better than average breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Green Bay

close to the ballparks and 6 Flags

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: Location; trolley to stadium;
Cons: no pool but does have a hot tub
Location: Both Cowboys and Rangers stadiums are nearby; so is a water park and 6 Flags
We came to town for a Rangers game. We liked the hotel's location near the stadiums ..There's even a free trolley that will take you to/from the stadium on game days. The hotel was also conveniently located for getting on/off the highways
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Nice place, good breakfast, curtains in room could be changed (stained).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Really Impressed!

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, upscale feeling, close to main attractions and nice restaurants
Cons: There was an odor right at the entrance that we learned to hold our breaths to avoid - could have been due to the humidity/incoming rainy weather.
Location: Six Flags only a mile up the road, restaurants and shopping areas up the street, easy access to many different things
We only stayed one night in Arlington to go to Six Flags the next day. There was some roadwork right at the entrance to the hotel so when we went to eat at PappaDeaux's down the street, we had to go a little further down the road and make a U-turn, but that isn't something the hotel can control. There was only one person working behind the desk when we checked in since it was almost 9 PM, and he was friendly. The room was clean and welcoming (had the air conditioner running, very cool when we entered). We slept soundly and comfortable. After checking out the next morning, we made the easy drive to Six Flags, only needed to get back on the interstate and take the exit about a mile up the road for Six Flags Dr.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arlington, Tx

I'll never stay

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Upon entering the hotel there was a horrible smell that lasted my entire stay. There was no mention of renovations at anytime. As I waited to check in, the front desk agent was having a conversation with a manager that should have stopped when I was at the desk. He finished his conversation and then checked me in. There was no line or courtesy. He just said ID and credit card. Told me where the elevator was and I was on my way. Rude and horrible customer service. The room was musty, but ok. The vending machine and ice machine were broken. There was a roach in my room and I killed it in the bathroom on the floor and also had a leaky tub faucet. There were crumbs in the chair and hair on the tiled floor. I returned around 4 pm and everything was as i left only the bed was made. I reported it all to the same agent. He was extremely rude, nonchalant, and would not look at me as he spoke to me. He looked at the computer. He mentioned that i was leaving the next day. I asked if the floors should have been vacuumed and mopped. He said he didn't know about the cleaning. I've never stayed at any hotel where filth is left on the floor especially when visible. He didn't offer to send someone to clean and no apology. He only offered to move me and the manager's info. I said to move me to another room with roaches and walked away. Had it been early enough and any longer and I would have found another hotel. This is the worst hotel experience ever.