Ratings based on 1,812 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, United States of America

MOLD ON WALLS in room 203. Mold in AC RM 317!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Six Flags, ATT Stadium is very close. Lots of places to eat within walking distance.
Worst hotel experience in United States. I've stayed in better hotels in third world countries in Africa that this place. First room (203) had mold on 4 different walls, second room (317) relocated to had mold in the AC unit coil. I got very sick as a result. Lobby smelled like pesticide chemicals and hotel corridors on 1st floor smelled like cigarette smoke. Location near major attractions is good, but I will never stay at this hotel (which I selected because it had a 4.5 star rating) again! Maintenance is something the building serously lacked. Also, sink in room 317 was clogged.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Staff, Great Location, Great Breakfast

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Location, friendly staff, great breakfast
Cons: Room smelled of mildew/mold
Location: Great location between Dallas & Fort Worth. Not terribly far from Waco either - which was a main reason we stayed.
Found this location to be very nice for traveling around Dallas, Fort Worth, Waco, etc... The Staff was very friendly and allowed early check-in; which was amazing after flying in early with very little sleep the night before. The room was spacious and did the trick. Smelled like mildew/mold but not too bad so we did not switch rooms. Other than that, the stay was wonderful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Another guest said they found a mans boxer shorts

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Quiet
Cons: I would stay there again
Location: Eat and drink
very nice llke the place a quest found a mans boxer short in there bed....oh my
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Aside from the wasp in our room and the fact that the only working ice machine was on the 4th floor, it was really a nice stay. We knew we weren't going to be staying in at the Ritz and didn't have too high expectations, but the room was clean and the bed was incredibly comfortable. The jetted tub king suite was very nice and roomy, with plenty or storage for unpacking. Breakfast was surprisingly good - we didn't expect any hot items but had bacon, eggs, and an option to make waffles.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kor

편안한 호텔

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: 공항까지의거리 편안한 칭대
Cons: 카페트 곰팡이냄새
Location: 놀이공원 가까움
저렴하고 깨끗한 호텔입니다 공항까지도 불과 10여분 거리입니다 객실 카페트에서 약간의 곰팡이 냉새도 나지만 심한 수준은 아님니다 타만 1층은 상당히 노후되었고 그나마 2층 객실들은 조금 리모델링한듯 하였습니다 조식 또한 평균이상밉니다
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cincinnati, ohio

Convenient and reasonable

Posted Oct 11, 2016
The hotel staff was excellent and went out of their way to make our stay pleasant. The hotel is close to Six Flags, the baseball and football stadiums so it is conveniently located to attractions. The hotel offers free shuttle service to the airport. It also has a daily breakfast bar. We enjoyed our stay and would come back again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Ohio

Disappointed to find bed bugs

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: The Texas shaped waffle!
Cons: Bed bug in roll-away bed.
Location: Dallas Cowboy football, Texas Rangers baseball, Six Flags over Texas and lots of resturants.
There were bed bugs in the roll-away bed my mother used during our 9/6-9/9/16 stay. She had to visit the doctor and receive steroids. I contacted the hotel directly, had to leave a message and did not get a call back. I contacted corporate and after six days was told the hotel would contact me but have yet to hear from them either. All other aspects of our stay was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w


Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: Easy to get to even with cinstruction
Bed was great, breakfast good and room was very nice. Price wonderful and definitely worth more!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 29, 2016
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, shuttle to and from ballpark

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Cons: Ice machine did not work on second floor
Location: Great location and restaurants close by
Spacious and clean, the shuttle to and from the ballpark made it great for us