Ratings based on 1,969 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Holliday, TX

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Will definitely stay there again. Had no problems at all with our check in, Our stay and the breakfast buffet was awesome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was great

Posted Feb 16, 2017
It was great super comfortable super roomy and I got a great deal on it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

Needed a room due to cancelled flight

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Location: Right across from 6-flags
Booked this room through Trivago/Expedia. Good price due to it being off-season at nearby 6-Flags. Front desk was accommodating on 2-hour early check-in and offered choice of floors. Room was clean, but lacked a bedside table on one side of the bed. One of the windows had become frosted (condensation??) and needed to be replaced and there was peeling paint on the ceiling. Good breakfast in the morning, and other than the previously mentioned room issues, it was a good stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place for a quick stay over

Posted Feb 15, 2017
I stayed here for one night while at a conference at the nearby Arlington Convention Center. It was nice and clean enough for a one night stay. Quick check-in. I had a king bed room, and it was clean. I'm not sure where the noise was coming from, but I heard a buzzing sound all most of the night. Beware there is construction on the roads surrounding the hotel. Ice machine on my floor was broken so there was a sign to go to another floor. Also, they have a card in the bathroom that they will supply any toiletries if forgotten. I called the front desk inquiring about toothpaste, and I was told they didn't have any.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to activities, but needs new mattresses.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Mattresses were completely worn out. Cockroach found in one of our two rooms. Breakfast was barely edible.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't come early

Posted Feb 11, 2017
I arrived early and sat in the lobby for 40 minutes waiting to get in my room. Parking lot empty. Hotel well within rights to make guest wait until full 3:00 but there were only two of us waiting. Not "accommodating" accommodations... Will choose different hotel next trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Nice hotel with friendly staff

Posted Feb 7, 2017
I was thoroughly impressed with the hotel when I walked in. First the shuttle driver who picked me up from the airport was so nice. Then I got to the hotel and checkin was a breeze. I wasn't expecting much since it was a 2.5 star hotel but when I got to my room it was so big and clean. They has a pool and got tub which were just icing on the cake, and their shuttle service brought you anywhere within a five mile radius. I never had to spend money on a cab! Great hotel for the price.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

close to Arlington attractions

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Outside of hotel is not very appealing. Cigarette butts and trash cans full. Inside lobby was nice and desk staff very accommodating. Room looked good.....,BUT Bed and pillows very uncomfortable. Something in the room caused our allergies to flare up. Room needs aired out, a spring cleaning., carpets cleaned or replaced and a new mattress and pillows. Didn't sleep much. Lawn mower or some kind of motor noice at the window woke us up early the next morning.Breakfast wasn't that great. No fresh fruit, and not very healthy, just pre-packaged, greasy sausage, powedered eggs. Husband had to ask staff for bread. On the positive, rate was reasonable and location good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Nice hotel, staff not very friendly.

Posted Feb 4, 2017
When I approached the desk, there was a very loud vocal argument going on behind the desk around the corner between employee and mgr. I heard a lot of profanity. This was my first impression. The staff waiting on me never apologized. Also clerk never welcomed me to the hotel or asked if I had stayed with them before. The hotel staff could use some training on customer service. Throughout my stay the desk staff was not friendly or inviting. The garbage can out side front entrance was overflowing and obviously hadn't been changed in awhile.. The breakfast was decent adequate, again garbage cans were full overflowing. The jacuzzi was awesome and very appreciated. Room was clean neat, and bed was very comfortable!!!! Housekeeping staff were polite and courteous. Close to highways Airport and easily accessible. Upon check out I was never thanked or asked how my stay was, very cold and abrupt. Other then the front desk staff with extremely poor customer service the hotel is decent, and reasonably priced not sure if I'll come back, many other hotels on that street to choose from.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Kind staff and clean rooms. Location was great from DFW airport.