Ratings based on 1,615 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tomball, TX

Nice Hotel. Great location.

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Pros: Complementary newspaper at my door every morning.
Location: Close to all the tourist attractions, and sporting venues. Plenty of restaurants nearby, many within walking distance.
Nice place. Good staff. Good location. Easy freeway access. Great price. Very clean. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2016
It was a great place for the price. Free breakfast was also nice. Would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock

Hotel with a very good ratio quality/price

Posted Feb 2, 2016
pro : close to main roads between Dallas and Fort Worth, close to leisure activities, quite, staff, large room, clean, breakfast, free parking cons : coffee maker broken ... but we didn't complain in live ... Good hotel for one day or more
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Very convenient location, nice breakfast and polite staff. Clean and comfy room. Only problem is no wifi on the forth floor. They should immediately fix it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Nice hotel and easy t get around to places.

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: The service, the room was cleaned and the breakfast was good.
Cons: The entrance on the back door was broken. I have to walked around and enter from the main entrance which was inconvenience for me.
Location: The location was great. I can access to six flag easy.
It was a great experience for me. The hotel location was great, the room was clean and the service was excellent. I will go back and stay at this hotel again in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very large room and comfortable

Posted Jan 3, 2016
I was impressed by the hotel. Rooms large, clean, and looked new or recently remodeled. Staff was very friendly and very helpful. Breakfast was better than some that I have had. Seemed like a lot of guests had stayed at hotel before which speaks for itself. If in the area again, I will be staying at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manhattan, MT

Nice location, close to AT&T

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Pros: Breakfast and location
Cons: Better workout facility
Location: Shopping and sporting events
Good location close to sports stadiums. Workout room not very good equipment in not great shape and no working TV in the room. Breakfast is good, rooms were clean. Beds are okay, a little soft.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

Nice, clean hotel.

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Nice, clean hotel. Excellent breakfast. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2015
We've stayed here many time, always good. Danish buns no good this time around, but hard to complain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cheryl from White Hall, Arkansas

The "best little vacation" ever!

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
It was fantastic!! I enjoyed the free full-continental breakfast each morning I was there. Also, there is a great restaurant named "Boston" which was across the parking lot...the food was really good and reasonable, the staff were very friendly and the atmosphere was very relaxing and upbeat at the same time. I'ld recommend the Wingate by Windham most definitely to everyone!! It's also only 2 1/2 miles from A.T.& T. Stadium. No shuttle but the taxi service there is great!!