Ratings based on 1,028 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas area

Nice hotel next door to Benihana restaurant.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Quiet, convenient, clean, roomy, free wifi easily accessible.
Location: Close to airports.
Very enjoyable experience. Easy check in, room just as it appears in the promotional picture.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DFW

Great choice

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Love the design is shower... and love the mirrors in the bathroom. All staff was amazing!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Awesome Stay

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The guy at the front was super helpful and did a great job!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The Floor

Posted Nov 27, 2016
The floor had a dip in it towards the bed I lost my balance the goodness the bed was close by Other than that we love the hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Great place and great location! Close to tons of restaurants and also the highway and airport. The staff is very accomodating and would help in any way that they can. They serve a great breakfast in the morning- a great big plus!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by Nancy T , Hotel Management
WOW! Thank you so much for the rating and review. We appreciate that you took the time to provide us with your feedback, as it help us better our service. I am so delighted that our staff was accommodating and that you enjoyed our breakfast. We hope to see you back soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The experience was satisfactory.

Posted Nov 12, 2016
The hotel was wonderful, the room and amenities were adequate for my comfort and safety. Thanks much.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2016 by Nancy T, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to rate and review our property we pride ourselves in the comfort and safety we provide out guests. We are very delighted to hear that you found that our room and amenities were adequate for your stay. We hope that on your next visit you will come back and visit us. Thanks!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Great Experience! Got a peacful nights sleeep! Good customer service
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2016 by Nancy T , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for takin the time to review our property. We are glad that we had the opportunity ro host your stay and that we were successful in providing you with good customer service and peaceful nights or sleep. Thank you and we hope to see you back soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to Microsoft and surrounding tech companies.

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: The hot breakfast was very good. This was a real hot breakfast not the usual waffle and that is it.
Location: Location was easy to get to and out of with local access to the highways and several places to eat very close by.
Very easy check-in and fast. Room was quiet and very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2016 by Nancy T, Hotel Management
Wow! Thank you so much for takin gate time to let us know about your stay. It is always a pleasure to have our guests tell about their stay, as it allows us more insight on what we need to do to better our service. We are so delighted that you had the opportunity to enjoy our breakfast and location. Come see us next time your in town. Thanks!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good location easy to find

Posted Nov 6, 2016
We like to stay here. Our only issue is with the a/c not cooling enough during the night. Not able to keep the fan setting to work with the cool air. Many doors slamming which woke us up on first floor. Good breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2016 by Nancy T. , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We appreciate all the feedback our guest provide us with because it helps us better our service.Please know that we have communicated with our engineering department about the issues you had with you A/C and they are dilegently working on getting this fixed. Thank you again and safe travels!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great

Posted Nov 5, 2016
The hotel was wonderful understaffed was excellent
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2016 by Nancy T, Hotel Management
Wow! Thank you for the amazing review and rating. We can't thank you enough for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We pride ourselves in providing the best service and we are delighted that we accomplished it with your stay. Safe travels!