Ratings based on 1,045 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice, but...

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The room and hotel is nice. Breakfast was okay. Bathroom had mold on shower walls. I was next to the elevator which on Saturday night was being used constantly. The walls are super thin. The people next to me were arguing at 1am and blasting their tv. It felt like we were sharing a room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Harbor, United States of America

Great Value for the area.

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Location: Close to Plano Frisco and Allen shopping and restaurants.
Good Complementary Breakfast. Nice fitness Center. Quiet clean room! Stay here 3-4 times a year.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Very helpful staff!

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Great price, clean
Comfortable beds, great breakfast, close to shopping, restaurants
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amarillo

Nice place

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Easy access
Cons: Breakfast meal
Location: Close to mall & Dr Pepper Arena. Lots of restaurants around
Room was clean but shower fixtures were loose almost coming off the wall. Breakfast was ok. Not much fruit to choose & didn't like eggs or potatoes. But everyone was nice & room was quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good hotel, convenient location

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Location, location, location is what's to love about this hotel.
Cons: The mattress was verrrrry comfortable but the pillows were awful, lumpy, too soft!
Location: Restaurants off the 289. Golf course + club also nearby.
Easy check-in process. Free wifi that was easy to connect to. Used the business center to print out my boarding pass after check-out. Staff at reception desk always said hello as I passed by, whether coming or going. This hotel is conveniently located to restaurants and stores and easily accessible off the freeway. The room's window was soundproofed and muted the freeway noise. Walls between rooms weren't so soundproofed. :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Awesome hotel. Staff was so helpful and accommodating. We will definitely stay here if in the area again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from moundridge, ks

Beautiful and clean hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Not much in the area accept business offices and located pretty secluded.
Very unhappy with Expedia for cancelling my reservation for two rooms the evening we showed up. Luckily they had 3 rooms available so we're able to have accommodate us for the night. The overall experience after the incident with reservation were excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from industry, Il

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: The whole stay was good
Cons: There was nothing I didn't like
I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone. It was superb.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MA

Weed smell

Posted Sep 26, 2016
It's a terrible hotel!! For two days, it smelled weed. On my third day of stay and just before I went to the event -the purpose of my visit-, the water in the shower stopped without any prior notice that they're working on it!! Bed isn't clean and mattress uncomfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Great breakfast and helpful employees. Room was comfortable and bathroom was very clean.