Ratings based on 1,172 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel,but the pool was beyond freezing.

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pool was frezzing cold we didn't enjoy the pool at all. Won't be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

What a pleasant surprise

Posted Jun 23, 2017
This hotel was so nice and clean and the rooms are spacious. Very nice staff. Great value
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for a night

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Hotel was ok. Staff do not communicate well. I was called by 2 staff members at 6 pm to see if I was still coming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

location due to ease access

Posted Jun 4, 2017
visiting family great location and will use again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Just what I needed

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was delicious, with many choices. It was close to everything that I needed.
It was just what I needed for a short stay. It was easy to book, easy to check in and easy to check out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Nice and convenient

Posted May 27, 2017
Staff was kind and helpful. Room was clean but air didn't work well. Nice and quiet place for the money!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2017
Did not clean room while we were gone for a few hours. Trash in hallway was not emptied, even though was full to the brim for 24 hours. But receptionists at front desk were very polite and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wax

Okay weekend stay

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Close to Frisco and FC Dallas facilties
Cons: child-proof the fire alarms, or crack down on in-room smoking. Whatever set it off,it wasn't a fire. Better breakfast!
Stayed on a weekend when up in Frisco for an FCDallas game. This hotel was FULL of youth soccer teams. Probably only like that on weekends due to proximity to FCDallas stadium and grounds. Reception area is nice, hotel staff did their job well. No problems there. Room nice, clean, comfortable. Everything worked. Indoor pool was nice. Spa ok. Again, lots of kids. We were travelling with kids, so not a problem for us. More kids to play pool games. Someone decided it was great to set off a fire alarm at 2:30 in the morning, which lasted until 3:00 in the morning. Of course, no fire. That lowered my rating. Free breakfast wasn't that good. Waffle maker, 3 cereal choices, some yogurt, some breads of which only 1 was muffins, scrambled eggs, sausage links that needed more oven time, and some diced and seasoned potatoes. Of course, coffee, milk, and juice choices. That also lowered my rating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Comfortable and clean

Posted May 16, 2017
The layout of the room was very nice. Enough room for 3 adults where we didn't feel we were on top of each other. Good breakfast but hard for the sweet lady to keep supplied for the crowd.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2017
Nice hotel room are spacious , clean linens and very quiet environment