Ratings based on 1,167 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for a night

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Hotel was ok. Staff do not communicate well. I was called by 2 staff members at 6 pm to see if I was still coming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

location due to ease access

Posted Jun 4, 2017
visiting family great location and will use again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Just what I needed

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was delicious, with many choices. It was close to everything that I needed.
It was just what I needed for a short stay. It was easy to book, easy to check in and easy to check out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Nice and convenient

Posted May 27, 2017
Staff was kind and helpful. Room was clean but air didn't work well. Nice and quiet place for the money!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2017
Did not clean room while we were gone for a few hours. Trash in hallway was not emptied, even though was full to the brim for 24 hours. But receptionists at front desk were very polite and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wax

Okay weekend stay

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Close to Frisco and FC Dallas facilties
Cons: child-proof the fire alarms, or crack down on in-room smoking. Whatever set it off,it wasn't a fire. Better breakfast!
Stayed on a weekend when up in Frisco for an FCDallas game. This hotel was FULL of youth soccer teams. Probably only like that on weekends due to proximity to FCDallas stadium and grounds. Reception area is nice, hotel staff did their job well. No problems there. Room nice, clean, comfortable. Everything worked. Indoor pool was nice. Spa ok. Again, lots of kids. We were travelling with kids, so not a problem for us. More kids to play pool games. Someone decided it was great to set off a fire alarm at 2:30 in the morning, which lasted until 3:00 in the morning. Of course, no fire. That lowered my rating. Free breakfast wasn't that good. Waffle maker, 3 cereal choices, some yogurt, some breads of which only 1 was muffins, scrambled eggs, sausage links that needed more oven time, and some diced and seasoned potatoes. Of course, coffee, milk, and juice choices. That also lowered my rating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Comfortable and clean

Posted May 16, 2017
The layout of the room was very nice. Enough room for 3 adults where we didn't feel we were on top of each other. Good breakfast but hard for the sweet lady to keep supplied for the crowd.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2017
Nice hotel room are spacious , clean linens and very quiet environment
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price

Posted May 10, 2017
Best price in the area .equally a good as any other in the area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

A Nice Place to Spend the Weekend

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Clean, neat, and very near the activities we wished to attend.
Location: This hotel is located in Frisco, TX and is near Dallas. By driving just a few miles, you can find most any activity you are interested in.
The room was clean. The bed was comfortable and the free breakfast was a full breakfast. It doesn't have the amenities of a high dollar hotel, but then it is not an expensive hotel.