Ratings based on 955 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Nice hotel for a night

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Location was good and it was clean
Cons: Better breakfast, larger pool
Location: Surrounding area is growing, many close restaurants and places to go
It was a nice, quiet hotel. Rooms were clean. Staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sterling heights MI

Excellent service

Posted Jul 3, 2016
My first night the refrigerator was not working . The manager personally apologized,.. came to my room to check and fixed the problem
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and convenient to our function and shopping.

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: Breakfast, cleanliness, coffee-maker, comfort, conveniences, microwave, and refrigerator.
Cons: Not sure why, but I was never able to use the Wi-Fi.
Location: Great location and very convenient to lots of restaurants and mall shopping.
Being from out of state, we needed accommodations to attend the Joyce Meyer conference. We were very comfortable and please with our choice. The price was right for our budget, the conveniences were just what we had hoped to have, and our stay was very comfortable. I look forward to booking a reservation here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from buffalo

nice hotel

Posted May 17, 2016
Cons: little "ants" in bathroom
Location: nothing within walking distance
comfortable indoor pool and hot tub, nice exercise, staff very helpful and pleasant; cute sundry shop
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Two nights at the start of our Texas vacation.

Posted May 15, 2016
Very nice motel. Good location. Spacious rooms. Friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2016
I have stayed at this hotel several times. But this was the worse time regarding cleanliness. The ice bucket lid was dirty, the throw pillows were dirty and stained and the tub had hair in it. Usually I love staying here but this time it didn't meet the expectations Ive come to know from them. I would still recommend them they just need to pay a little more attention to some of the smaller details.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2016
Clean room and very comfortable bed. I would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Better than expected

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable and inviting public areas; clean, comfortable and quiet room.
Cons: Breakfast area was very pleasant in size and appearance but breakfast item selections were very poor. Need to provide plain yogurt and cocoa for kids
Location: Location was not that favorable--lots of construction nearby and no restaurants or even fast food outlets.
Clean and comfortable; liked everything except general location and lack of adequate breakfast items.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Nice hotel close to freeway and businesses

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Friendliness of staff, cleanliness, and spacious.
Location: Half hour from DFW Airport, Grapevine Mills Shopping, and many other restaurants and shopping. Within an hour drive from Dallas and Plano as well.
Hotel staff was friendly in helping with driving directions to various locations, and rush hours. Check-in was quick. Room was spacious and clean... complete with microwave, fridge, coffee-makers, TV, and even a safe. Price was very reasonable at under $100. Thanks.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Everything was perfect. Rooms were clean and big. Staff was very friendly. The waffles a little burn but edible.