Ratings based on 1,494 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin

Nice hotel close to UTD.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
At the time of check in It took a few minutes to get our room ready, but it was nice and clean; Staff especially the front desk Staff was very friendly. Comfortable beds!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to UTD.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
It is clean, gives free breakfast, comfortable bed, good location and quiet. Every time I visit my son who goes to college in UTD I stay in this hotel.They give free ride to UTD.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

UT - Dallas visitor

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: location, facilities, people, breakfast and value
Cons: the bath could use updating....and the room AC could be more quiet
Location: lots of stores and shopping, but I go there for UT Dallas visits
hotel is well located, a great afternoon snack serving and a even better breakfast. Queen size beds, quiet rooms and very nice staff people. Best yet...if you are going to UT Dallas, book thru the front desk and get their discounted rate. It was my 3rd stay there.....and will be my future choice as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brownsville TX

Comfortable Stay

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Beds were very comfortable and bedding was clean and attractive. The room rates were more than reasonable.
Cons: I am used to having to ask for soap. Most hotels provide a face soap as well as a larger bath soap so as not to have to ask at the front desk.
Location: Location was most convenient for our stay.
The rooms were adequate. Very comfortable beds. Great breakfast selection. Thank you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and great receptionist..

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Nice hotel and great receptionist.. The only blink is that the white bedsheet was a bit unclean. Great breakfast and I loved my stay..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas Tx

Very nice and clean

Posted Jul 24, 2016
My fiance and I stayed for one night. The front desk staff was very nice. Breakfast was very delicious. It was very quiet place to stay. I would definitley stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sunnyvale

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Cool place to stay. Nice hotel and close to office.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Wasn't bad for a last minute check in, I was able to stay for under $125.00. A little better than you everyday chain hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from garland tx

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Very nice hotel good service. Will come definitely come back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2016
My experience was disappointing! The room was decently clean when I first walked in but the bathroom wooden sink decor looked old and worn out. The bathtub/shower had a continuous water leak even after turning the knob completely off. Parts of the bedroom ceiling had paint splotches over it. To top it off, the next morning I went to grab a towel laying on the wooden sink and there were someones panties underneath the folded towels, so clearly they were purposely hidden. The room just didn't seem thoroughly cleaned to me.