Ratings based on 364 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs Updating!

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Lobby is nice but room floors have not been updated. Room needs updating and a good cleaning. Multiple stains on carpet and chairs, lampshades falling off and major crack in bathroom sink. Headboard was covered with greasy fingerprints and something sticky.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel conveniently located off 75 and Campbel

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Nice hotel that's been renovated. Comp breakfast was totally sub par - they need far more variety and more nutritious choices - fresh fruit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable bed. Nice shower head.

Posted Jan 9, 2017
I can't believe your co. expects people to give them a certain amount of characters in their reviews. It is definitely NOT good customer service on your part. You should be happy with any review someone takes the time to give you in today's busy world. I'm happy to give my review but on my terms.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bedbugs and dishonest managers

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Pros: Nothing
On our first night, we found bedbugs in the room we were given. The night manager wanted to move us to another room but that one had roaches in it. We had rented a room with two beds but the only other room they had left was one with a king-sized bed plus a pull-out sofa bed. The manager said if we took it for the night he would move us to a room with two beds the next night and our first night stay would be free in writing. The hotel is now refusing to honor their agreement concerning the first night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Jan 7, 2017
No complaints here good hotel breakfast was good if you like beer and wine they had a happy hour.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not at all what we expected

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: Breakfast included in the price
Cons: Service
Room smelt like cigarette spoke, the door's lock was broken and the hotel staff was not friendly at all
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, but greedy

Posted Jan 3, 2017
we prepaid for 5 nights and had to check out earlier. We gave the hotel more than 24 hour notice that we had to leave one night earlier, but the hotel refused to refund us the last night. Besides that we did enjoy our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Stain on sofa cushion. Need more accessible AC outlets for CPAP
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice hotel. A very quiet stay.

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Exceptional ease of access to highway. Free breakfast during my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy bed at good value

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Good staff with comfortable lodging, particularly bedding. Slightly behind the frontage road, so a little hard to find but also quieter. Breakfast nothing special, but overall a good value.