Ratings based on 1,521 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I would expect from a Wyndham

Posted Sep 20, 2016
I have no issues with the staff, but the condition of the property is disappointing. The outside of the building is fine, and the lobby is nice. However, when you step off the elevator on any of the floors where guests reside, you will think you have been transported back to the 1970s. The aisles are cramped, dimly lit, and have a musty smell. My room also had a musty smell, even though the air conditioner was running when I entered. The upper floors and rooms seriously need to be remodeled.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
The stay was great and will be going back soon. It was very clean and cozy in my room. The overall hotel in itself was very nice and clean . The hostess was very courteous and respectful
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not stay.

Posted Sep 16, 2016
I need my refund because l didn't stay. Hotel stated no admission before 3pm.or pay $50, more to get a room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ciudad de México

Agradable hotel para una corta estancia.

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Muy comodo y acogedor, tranquilo y sin mucho ruido.
Cons: De lo que vi, nada, todo esta super!
Location: Vi que había piscina, fitness center entre otras cosas, sin embargo no tuve el tiempo de disfrutar las amenidades y no conocí la zona.
Mi estancia en el hotel fue muy corta, ya que solo llegue a dormir básicamente, y a la mañana siguiente hice el check-out. Así que no pude disfrutar las amenidades del hotel, pero lo poco que estuve ahí, estuvo perfecto. Justo lo que esperaba, un hotel agradable, limpio, con camas cómodas y el personal del hotel muy amable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We checked into one room and it was so musty

Posted Aug 31, 2016
First room was so musty could hardly breathe, got another room, smell was not so bad. Went to my concert, came back to the room, as I was lying in bed, looked up and the whole ceiling had mildew on it!! Not a good experience at all! WILL NOT STAY AGAIN!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calif

Located away from airport noise and traffic.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Doug who greeted us at the front desk upon arrival and many times thereafter was great.
Cons: Rooms are becoming a little dated I suppose.
Location: Don't really know as we were too busy with our business trip.
Drove past entrance, driveway blocked by construction. Staff was courteous, check-in was quick and our room was quite suitable. The breakfast meal and afternoon offering were great. Only uneventful thing to occur was when we exited the elevator onto a slick floor, it had just been mopped and there was no sign to warn us of such, and my wife fell.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Nice hotel near restaurant's

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Furniture needs updating and towels need to be cleaner
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, friendly staff, great service

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Great with a shuttle service directly to local businesses, get there in the morning and easy to call for a pick up in the evening
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin

Nice hotel close to UTD.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
At the time of check in It took a few minutes to get our room ready, but it was nice and clean; Staff especially the front desk Staff was very friendly. Comfortable beds!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to UTD.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
It is clean, gives free breakfast, comfortable bed, good location and quiet. Every time I visit my son who goes to college in UTD I stay in this hotel.They give free ride to UTD.