Ratings based on 1,423 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Close to everything!

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Hotel is very nice, bar is great, and love the breakfast.
Cons: Pick us up from the airport please!
Even though the shuttle doesn't pick you up from the airport, they do take you everywhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntsville,Alabama

nice welcoming hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Comfortable big room. Very clean . Nice staff. Ample parking space. The only inconvenience is you have to pay for breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

The hotel is located close to everything. was grea

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Very nice, clean comfortable the furnitures are modern. The room was very big and spacious. Staff are very friendly exprcially Margaret she's very nice. Overall stay was fantastic!! Would definately stay there again. Location was great!!
3 out of 5
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Shannan

Nice Breakfast options..

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
The bed was comfortable but the rooms could use a little paint and better more secure, sound proof doors for the room. It is obviously an older hotel. Overall check in and check out easy. The complimentary breakfast was great with many options. it was nice to be able to wake up, eat at the hotel and get to the day!
5 out of 5
by Tara

Loved it

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing venue...tins of accommodations and amenities! Variety of areas for meetings and such! Conveniently located near several places of business and dining options!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jupiter

Beautiful hotel in CALM part of Dallas

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: Location, location, location. Stunningly beautiful! Great shops, stores and restaurants close by without having to get on a highway!!
Cons: No
Location: Good restaurants, mall, drugstores, gas stations, shops.
This hotel is a beautiful refuge in a very stressful city!! Very elegant in a calm neighborhood type area. The rooms are spacious, clean and very comfortable! The restaurant was the best we ate at our entire stay! Staff was gracious, knowledgeable and thorough. I would stay here again in a minute.
5 out of 5
by Jaime

Great location and hotel!!

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Great place, location and friendly staff. Easy of access to highway was great. Definitely will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Found a empty soda can in one of the dresser drawers. Also found several penny size pieces of cookies on floor of room in different locations, and a extra large paper clip on sofa bed. Complimentary pen was missing its cap. I know people with sight impairment need jobs, but maybe they don't make good hotel maids.
5 out of 5
by Christine

Best hotel I've ever stayed in

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
My son and I stayed here during Spring Break, and the hotel was amazing. We got a 5 star experience for a 3 star price. It was super clean, extraordinarily comfortable, beautifully designed, and very family friendly. The only thing I would say is even close to being a "con" is that their internet is not as hi-speed as I am used to. You won't be sorry here though.