Ratings based on 1,285 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Three night stay during Thanksgiving

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Everything was clean, clean, clean. Also they were extremely safety conscious -- secure.
Cons: Can I have it for free? hahaha
Location: Great location (if you are familiar with the streets nearby)... Use GPS at night if you are driving in for the first time.
Everything was perfect... As a seasoned traveler, there is always a flaw somewhere, but I cannot think of one. Took advantage of all the services. Maybe the worst is the triangular layout of the elevators., When you step out the elevator, you need to orient yourself. (This could be bad if you are intoxicated/impaired). That's the worst... Everything else was the best.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harlingen Texas

Very comfortable and clean

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: The king size bed, friendly staff great location very clean nice bar.
Cons: It was a nice stay overall no negative marks nice pool
Location: Close to the expressway, you have a Walgreens across from the hotel very convenient
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Posted Nov 11, 2016
The room is spacious, clean and comfortable. Because the halls are all open to the center of the hotel, being on the 9th floor it still sounded quite loud when there was a group of people in the bar. However, this wouldn't keep me from staying here again. The price is great for the size of the suite.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mequon, United States of America

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Very comfortable suite-style room. Housekeeping was great as we were usually very late out of our room, due to late nights.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Chambres spacieuses grace a la partie "sejour" separee de la partie "nuit".
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greenwood, IN

Relaxing getaway

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Nice big suite room with a comfortable bed. Very pretty inside. Glass elevators.
Cons: Breakfast was expensive and not that nice. Some staff were so new they didn't know what was around the hotel.
Location: 15 minutes to downtown Dallas
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Johns Creek, United States of America

Peasant stay

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: The room is great, I love the open design of the hotel
Cons: They need to improve in the varieties of food in breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

My stay at Wyndham in Dallas Park Central

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The service was excellent especially the shuttle service very friendly and fun staff
Cons: The first night had to change room because of banging pipes in the walls
Location: I was only there for a conference at a nearby hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Two rooms. Enter into a living room. Then bedroom. Spacious. But tv are small.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wellington, United States of America

Nice Stay in Dallas

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: The hotel is centrally located and the rooms are very nice and clean. Good price of the quality.
Cons: The "free: wifi.
Location: There are good restaurants surrounding the hotel and it was close to the SMU campus.
The hotel is just what we needed. centrally located, nice clean rooms and a very accommodating staff. My only complaint is the "free" wifi. It is purposely very slow so that you pay for a faster service. We ignored the "free" wifi and used our own carriers service.