Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas USA

great experience

Posted May 17, 2016
Easy check, great food, friendly service. The personal spoke English, I do not speak Germany, very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
Maids repeated left windows open, that had no screen it. Spiders and other insects were constantly found in our children's room.
4 out of 5
by Axel

all fine

Posted May 20, 2012 on Hotels
found it on the net as a stop over place - good price - fine room - friendly guy at reception - asked my if i wanted a place indoor for the MC. Ok restaurant - breakfast not that interesting - but ok.Could easily use it again. Know nothing regarding surroundings (but close to autobahn)
5 out of 5
by Jeanne

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Super service og dejligt morgenbord! Vi kommer gerne igen :)
4 out of 5
by Martin

Bra familjeboende utanför Berlin

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
Fint boende i utkanten av Berlin. Fantastisk service trots vår sena ankomst och bokning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Sauberkeit des Zimmers und Hilfsbereitschaft des Hotelteams
Das Hotel hat nur zwei Sternen, aber das Zimmer und Badezimmer sind so groß und komfortabel, dass nicht jeder vier-Sterne Hotel hat. Das Personal ist superfreundlich und hilfsbereit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Service in Alter Pension.

Posted Mar 3, 2016
Der Service ist sehr freundlich, jedoch ist das Haus in einen mittelmäßigen Zustand. Durch einen Fehler von dem Anbieter haben wir zum Glück nur 58€ die Nacht gezahlt. Normaler preis wäre 85€ gewesen. Dieser Preis ist nicht gerechtfertigt. Das Frühstück hat kein Niveau und ist für den Preis schlecht. Das von uns angebotenen Zimmer war eines der Neueren. Wir konnte zum Frühstücksgang andere Zimmer sehen. Und das war nicht schön.Glück im Unglück.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

preis Leistung top

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
alles prima
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jacob from Lejre

Fint hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Overnattede en enkelt nat og var fuldt ud tilfreds. Stort værelse, super service og fin morgenmad