Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alejandro from Mexico

Cozy place, far from city

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Pros: comfortable and cozy place
Cons: to be able to pay with card or in advance
Location: it is in a small and cute neighbourhood outside Berlin
Nice place if you are looking for relax, however we had a car (30 min to city center), without it, it would have been very complicated to roam around or visit Berlin, we travelled as a family
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nein danke!

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Cons: Alles
Es kam zu keinem Aufenthalt, da die Pension überbucht war. Angeblich ist meine Buchung über das Internet nicht angekommen, weil das Faxgerät defekt war!?! Außerdem machte die Pension nicht gerade einen sauberen und komfortablen Eindruck, und Toilette auf dem Flur geht gar nicht!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Die einfache Pension ist wegen der Bahnhofsnähe superb für Ausflüge nach Berlin gelegen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Detmold

Angenehme Unterkunft vor den Toren Berlins

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Die Lage, der Garten, die Sauberkeit und die Aufmerksamkeit des Inhabers.
Cons: Nein!
Location: Die Pension befindet sich in Dallgow/Döberitzer Heide im Havelland.
Angenehme Pension mit bestens gepflegtem Garten, lädt zum Verweilen ein. Sehr aufmerksamer Gastgeber! Wer eine Alternative zu einem Hotel im Westen von Berlin sucht, auf eine Luxus-Suite und den Großstadtlärm verzichten kann, ist mit dieser Pension gut beraten. Die Verkehrsanbindung nach Berlin ist bestens.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable family BB

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Located close to a train station. Parking available on the street. Quiet neighborhood. Adequate family apartment suitable for up to six. Steep staircase. The highlight was breakfast in the garden (extra price). Payment in cash.
3 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: Gute Lage, obwohl im Grünen.
Alles ok. Absprachen eingehalten, Unterkunft sauber und mit allem eingerichtet, was man braucht.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Peter Barnholdt. from København

Dejligt roligt sted til en mindre ferie

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
Var på mange udflugter i Berlin og området deromkring brugte offentlig transport i Berlin men kørte selv i bil når vi skulle lidt længere væk Stedet hvor vi boede var nok bedst når man var i bil men offentlig transport forefandtes også.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Danmark

uheld i sengen

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Beliggenhed, størrelse på lejlighed, vi var 6 personer
Cons: køkkenfaciliteter
Location: Gå afstand til stationen og hæveautomat. gå afstand til indkøb
Der var desværre et uheld i sengen, og uden at spørge om det kom der bare rent sengetøj på. Ellers dejlig lejlighed og god beliggenhed. Dejligt med parkering i gården/haven.