Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Trent

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
My mom always told me, if you can't say something good, don't say anything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from buffalo ny

It was very to everything

Posted Aug 19, 2015
The pool was very nice. Room was very clean The employees were very nice to us
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from buffalo ny

It was close to the home we bought

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: pool
We have stayed there several times We like this hotel very much
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lockport ny

Amazing

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing for the hotel maybe they could put a few more places to eat
Location: Couple of gas stations Waffle house and wendys
It was a very nice place. We enjoyed it very much. The pool was amazing. The lady at the front desk was so nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ericka from ocala florida

Trippy

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
Being remodeled. Our room was remodeled and carpet was wavy and tripped. Over all nice hotel . easy off driveway into pool area is steep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bill from Fort Wayne, IN

easy access

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
easy access to I-75. we stay here frequently for business. Staff is very helpful and accomodatinge
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Do not stay at this hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
over priced, dirty/stained towels/wash-cloth will not stay there ever again. would like a refund. dirty/stained carpet. hotel condition BR needs painting and some repairs. BR walls/ceiling have plaster and unfinished work
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Do not stay here!

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel needs to be completely remodeled or torn down. It was terrible, duct tape held the ceiling up in the bathroom.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by teanish

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Do Not Stay at this hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Dirty towels the room had stained carpets. The walls needed pain. The bathroom ceiling had been patched but work ws not finished. I will not stay there ever again. And your hotel.com rep told me it had a 3.5 star rating I Don't see how