Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Night shift lady extremely nice and helpful

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Room very comfortable and clean. Close to freeway Close to something to eat. Price reasonable. Only stayed one. Night
3 out of 5
by Jason

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
Bed was broke and shower halfway functioned and didn't drain at all hardly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from shell beach

Worse ever!!!

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Clean room, new linens, better customer service
After we checked in we saw how dirty our room was we wanted our money back. The manger on duty refused. He argued with me for 15-20 minutes, the only thing he would do was to charge me one night an refund the other two. It was late at night so after having flown to TN. from LAX, then driving from Nashville 3 hrs. to get there I just wanted out.
2 out of 5
by Trent

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
My mom always told me, if you can't say something good, don't say anything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from buffalo ny

It was very to everything

Posted Aug 19, 2015
The pool was very nice. Room was very clean The employees were very nice to us
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from buffalo ny

It was close to the home we bought

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: pool
We have stayed there several times We like this hotel very much
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lockport ny

Amazing

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing for the hotel maybe they could put a few more places to eat
Location: Couple of gas stations Waffle house and wendys
It was a very nice place. We enjoyed it very much. The pool was amazing. The lady at the front desk was so nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Ericka from ocala florida

Trippy

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
Being remodeled. Our room was remodeled and carpet was wavy and tripped. Over all nice hotel . easy off driveway into pool area is steep.
4 out of 5
by Bill from Fort Wayne, IN

easy access

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
easy access to I-75. we stay here frequently for business. Staff is very helpful and accomodatinge
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay at this hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
over priced, dirty/stained towels/wash-cloth will not stay there ever again. would like a refund. dirty/stained carpet. hotel condition BR needs painting and some repairs. BR walls/ceiling have plaster and unfinished work