Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017
Very goo would stay again. Had a nice breakfast each morning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Hotel close to I-75 for quick overnight stop

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: The hot breakfast and close to interstate. Safe area.
Cons: Decor and rooms needs updating, but it was good value for the money!
Location: Restaurants ( Applebees, Ruby Tuesdays, McDonalds, etc) within walking distance.
Usually don't like hotels with rooms that open to the outdoors, but this one didn't leave you feeling unsafe. Had a quick stop, staff was very friendly and helpful. enjoyed The hot breakfast... waffle maker worked easily, hot biscuits and gravy, sausage patties, coffee, juice, yogurt, muffins, etc. Check-in and check-in very smooth and quick.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Dundee, IL

Something to be aware of.

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Bed was clean and firm.
Cons: Rooms could use updating.
Location: Location was right off Highway 75 in Calhoun, GA. We did not go anywhere in the area.
We were not aware that there were people who live at this hotel. People were sitting in their cars in the parking lot, walking back and forth to other person's hotel rooms. Hanging around in the parking lot. Smoking outside their room. We did not feel comfortable staying at this place. We were hauling a motorcycle on a trailer and did not like leaving it in the parking lot because of this situation. Toilet and shower room could certainly use upgrading. Our window screen was torn, therefore, we could not open the window.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Peoria, Il

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Clean room but very dated and worn down. Hotel staff very friendly but room was disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Close to food and gas.

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Convenient location.
Perfect. We ate, slept and were on our way. Very convenient location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana resident

travelers opinion

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: would stay there again,
Cons: more staff in Breakfast area, one person to do front desk and breakfast area is inadequate staffing. elevator to second floor
Location: close to freeway 75, we were traveling thru not staying to do things nearby
check in was very nice, staffing in morning was inadequate with only one person to help cover breakfast area and front desk , one person can only do so much !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend getaway

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Overall good stay. Cleanliness could use a little improvement in the bathroom area but other than that everything was good.
4 out of 5
by Carol

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
just a stop over on the road.
5 out of 5
by cynthia

traveling thru to florida

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was great and we would stay again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
We were quoted the wrong price and had to pay it. The room was not updated and dirty. No water pressure. Photos on the Internet are deceiving. I would not take my shoes off in the room and walk on the carpet. Noise because of location on the interstate.