Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2017
it was a pleasant enough of a stay staff was friendly but in morning when I got up I noticed a long blood stain on cover over the box spring and it was not mine
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chesnee, sc

overrated for a wyndham property

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: Easy access to everything.
Do not expect it to be the calibur of a Wyndham Property. The television did not get hi def. Majority of the plug ins did not work. An outdated place to stay. Hotel staff was very friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Would not stay here if I had to do it again.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
The price seemed right but for what I got I was overcharged. We had 3 rooms and all of them were dirty. Carpets made our feet dirty, bathrooms had hair and soap scum, and the rooms were small and smelly. It was a cross between smoke, musty, and stale air. If it had not been 1 AM when we got there we would have moved on to another place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Disappointing situation....

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: The staff was wonderful and friendly. It seemed that their hands were tied and they couldn't accommodate my concerns.
Cons: They told me they couldn't change the room because I had booked through Expedia. What kind of reason is that?
Location: I was in my home town and knew people to see and places to go. I don't know that I would use this facility again.
I was in a smoking room and have never asked to be in a smoking room. The staff was accommodating and after one night there, they put some device in the room for 2 hours to ventilate the room. As it was impossible to open a window, we hoped the ventilating would help. The coffee machine was totally impossible to use in the location where it was. I moved it into the room and plugged it in. Whoever designed the electric plug location did not consider that a coffee pot would ever be needed. The electricity was available for a hair dryer but not for a coffee pot. And, the toilet ran ALL the time. I reported that at 3pm and came back at 10pm and it had not been fixed. The next day they said they fixed it but it kept running all night and kept me awake until I just switched the water off underneath the toilet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Okay

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Just fine for a quick stop on the way somewhere. Nothing fancy. Decent area. Room wasn't awesome and kind of smelled like smoke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Great last minute choice. Friendly staff and clean, comfy rooms.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Hotel was gross and staff were rude an unaccommodating, do not stay here!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments and we appreciate your attention to our exterior. The management team has plans for the future of the property and are waiting for ideal conditions. We are pleased that our prices were competitive during your stay and will continue to offer competitive rates for our guests. Please don’t hesitate to stop by if you’re in town again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

To close to road,much construction with bulldozers

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Pros: Not much
Cons: I don't know if anything could help
Location: Nothing that I saw to do.
No sleep to loud.bulldozers coming going around 4:00 am.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for a quick stip

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: On interstate
Cons: breakfast offerings
Just a quick stop on way home from vacation. Breakfast was a bit skimpy. Beds fine and great for the price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2016
The room was priced good, but there was food found behind the beds, the heater didnt work very well and also the ad was not worded correctly, i rented the room because it said "2 double room, 2 double beds etc... which i read it thinking it was 2 rooms 4 beds total after i paid for it then it read " double beds room 2 double beds. It read completely different so false advertisement comes to my mind.