Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Didnt have extra blankets or pillows

Posted Dec 2, 2017
First, we reserved a double queen room. When we arrived, they had us in a single King room with a pullout couch. That was fine, but they then had no sheets, blankets or pillows for the pullout. The lady at the desk was very short with us and seemed to be irritated because I said it was incorrect. She said, "Well, I can cancel it right now if you like". We did, then went to LaQuinta.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ocala Fl

ROAD NOISE

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Pros: SEE ABOVE
Cons: Either do something to deaden the sound or don't use the rooms next to I75
Location: Unlimited choices for dining and easily accessible
First let me say the staff was excellent. The facility was very clean. The temperature of the room was easily controlled for comfort. HOWEVER No one should be in the rooms next to I75. The noise was miserably loud and made for a bad experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Pros: Room was large
Cons: Bigger parking area for larger trucks
Location: Very close to the expressway, easy off easy on
This hotel is very clean. Parking is a little tight, but we were driving a 16 foot moving truck and pulling a car. We arrived at about 7:30 pm, check in went smooth. Room was large and clean. The bed was a little creaky, like the frame was made out of wood? But it was comfortable. Would stay here again and would recommend. Breakfast area was clean and offered a lot of choices,, cereals, fruit, waffles, eggs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from georgia

Always stay here when in Dalton.

Posted Nov 18, 2017
I love this hotel. The location is great and the staff are friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 16, 2017
I enjoyed my stay. The staff was friendly and helpful. They really seemed to care about myself and my stay there. Room was very cleanly. I would come back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good overnight stay

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Pros: Very nice variety for breakfast.
Cons: New mattress in room.
Location: No comment
Everything was very nice and the experience overall was good. We would stay there again. Only concern was the mattress appeared to be old and seemed to have a weak area in the middle which made one tend to roll toward the middle (think hot dog bun) . The mattress needs to be replaced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Very well located for our purpose in being there.

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: Clean and very convenient to shopping, restaurants, etc.
Location: On quiet street; next to interstate, Restaurants and fuel just over the interstate.
The staff was very helpful at this location and willing to please the guests staying there. I personally had to check out a day early, and since I paid up front, they were willing to see what they could do to reimburse me for that day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago, Il

Nice hotel right off the highway

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Good choice for travelers. Convieient location. Stores and restaurants close to the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Donna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels