Ratings based on 437 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Fl

Average Hotel Stay

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Staff was very helpful
Cons: Improve the quality of the food
Location: I would mostly likely stay at this hotel again
Breakfast food was terrible, coffee was not good. Rooms were clean and quiet. Parking was very limited.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Close to highway

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Would not recommend a room on the first floor especially by the indoor pool! Pool is open until midnight. Young families with screaming children at the pool until pool closed. There were two doors into the pool and they had the one door closest to the rooms propped open to let steam escape. After 30 minutes of listening to the screaming I walked over and calmly shut the door. It didn't help!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Clean and Comfortable accommodations.

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Very clean and comfortable stay. The dining area was a little small and the heated pool was a little too heated for my taste...especially during summer. Loved the cozy, country inn decor of the lobby and the friendly staff that greeted us. I would certainly recommend this to anyone travelling through North Georgia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dalton, GA

Posted May 3, 2017
Very nice. Wonderful friendly staff. Good breakfast. Great pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice!

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Everything was excellent. The breakfast was standard average. The only issue was the wifi was in reliable. The rest was great.
3 out of 5
by Robin

Noisy

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Our room was facing the interstate. So we heard traffic all night. Couldn't sleep.
5 out of 5
by JORGE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Teresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Just ok

Posted Apr 17, 2017
First impression is always the best. Not as clean as we would have liked. Needs some more updates. Not convenient to find coming from south.
5 out of 5
by Kristi

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Bed was comfortable. Pillows horrible. Carpet needed vacuuming. Bathroom clean.