Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indy

Nice place close to I 75.

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Plenty of dining in the area.
Fast check-in, nice room. Crowded breakfast area. Clean room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and large, comfortable room.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Room was great, large and beds were very comfortable. We stayed the night with our three kids on our way home from Florida. They loved the pool and I loved the super comfy bed! Great place. Very clean and great rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Location: Nice choice of restaurants nearby.
I choose hotels based on reviews. I was not disappointed. Room was clean and comfortable, staff friendly and accommodating, location was convenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Pleasant Stay, Could be improved

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: Staff was very friendly and helpful. Good location...much warmer than Ohio.
Cons: Include breakfast with the room rate.
Location: Nice area, plenty of things to do.
Stayed here over the Thanksgiving holiday. Good location, room was fine - nothing exceptional. Comfortable bed, good shower. We were disappointed that there was no complementary breakfast included in the cost of the room (I guess I should have read the details more closely) - just a grill and area to purchase food, at a fairly steep cost. There was no room cleaning on the first day...not sure if it was because of the holidays, or if every other day is common practice now. The staff was very friendly and helpful. There was a small pool, which we did not use. It was an okay experience - I appreciated the clean room - but we probably would go elsewhere next time, since we like to eat breakfast at our hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Such comfortable beds - made it possible for a good night's sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Stayed only 1 night . Pool is small. Overall stay good room clean and front desk staff was very pleasant and efficent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dalton

Beware of the Pool

Posted Apr 21, 2015
While chasing after my eager son who wanted to go swimming at 9am, I got to the pool door, fumbled for my key, inserted it into the slot, and opened the door. My son immediately jumped in and I took a seat by the hot tub. Several hotel staff looked in at us through the window over the next 20 minutes...odd. Finally, a nice manager came in and informed me that the pool was closed because of 'debris/poop' left the previous evening. So...in their defense, there was an 8x11 sign on the door that I entered (which I failed to notice chasing after my son.). It would have been nice if they had posted larger signage or ran a piece of yellow ribbon across the pool. So...in summary, beware of the pool and look for any and all signage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Very clean
Location: Good location...near highway and restaurants.
Nice hotel. The elevator was not working on the morning we left, so that was not so good...since the hotel only had one elevator.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Comfortable and Clean

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Lobby was attractive.
Cons: Coffee. Free. In the lobby.
We stayed here on our way home from spending the holidays in Florida. It was convenient, just off I-75. The lobby area looks great, obviously a recent renovation. The rooms (2nd floor at least) were a little tired and dated, but they were spacious and comfortable. We liked that the hotel offered food, but we were only staying for the night and didn't give it a try. The only real con was coffee. We paid more than $5 for three little cups of coffee. Even the Hilton gave us free coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Room was not real soundproof. Otherwise very nice. Staff excellent.