Ratings based on 402 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Solid basic room nothing fancy

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Little outdated but it worked in a pinch just off I 75.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Old facility not well maintained or managed.

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Location: Location was great, I could have stayed at Comfort Suites for less right next door
In need of many updates, carpet stinks like old cigarette smoke in non smoking rooms. Computers were down, only one person working. Pets allowed for $12.00 and no walking area for pets so they do their business on the walkway!, At $95.00, it's way over priced. Sorry but will not recommend nor book Days Inn Dalton or any other dated Days Inn.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Creepy parking and back entrance.

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Almost didn't stay after seeing back parking entrance and poorly lit walkways. If it had been later in day never would have gone to room. Room itself was ok. People hanging out on balconies drinking and talking til midnight. Very thin walls could hear everything
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

Old and shabby.

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Disappointing hotel. Old and shabby furnishings for the price point. Good location near the highway and restaurants. However, very old fashion set up. Breakfast was typical buffet fair for these hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Great location many places to eat around hotel. Clean rooms and location. Always came back to a clean room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Toilet seat was broken,room needs up date,musty odor.Was not worth the money we paid.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location right off I-75

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Drove 2km from Miami to Detroit, it's right in the middle of our long trip. Booked only 1 hour earlier on the way, checked in close to midnight, settle down very quick, left early next morning, breakfast offered saved us some time get back on our way home. Will put it in our list next time.