Ratings based on 367 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

YUCK!!

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: had a fridge, microwave and close to the interstate.
Cons: ENTIRE HOTEL NEEDS REPAIR, CLEANED AND UPDATED
Location: it is in a great location
I wouldn't recommend this hotel to my worst enemy. It was outdated and disgusting. The bathroom tub had electrical tape covering up the gigantic hole on the side and there was dirt and grime everywhere. I wouldn't have stayed there but there were no other hotels with availability. The blankets and sheets at least were clean and it did have a fridge and microwave.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient location for travelers

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Great location, acceptably clean and comfortable rooms, good, helpful staff and reasonably priced.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Natchez, MS

Posted Aug 8, 2016
It was very comfortable. But, because we got in late and slept in late, the room wasn't cleaned the first day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paducah, Kentucky

Good night's sleep!

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Bed was a little soft, but slept well in a neat and clean bed. Some walls could be touched up a little and I'd use some appliance paint on the fridge, but I love to upgrade and update my environment. Could sparkle in an hour!
3 out of 5
by William from Wilmington

Trick you with the outside of hotel!

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Outside of hotel looked new, Inside room not so much! There was hair all in the bath tub and a funky smell in the room! Will not return!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: Great Breakfast. Comfortable beds. Room included a fridge which we liked.
Cons: Nothing
Good Value. Room was clean. Great choice of eating places near by. Would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Michael from Geneva

Bed was good but that's about it.

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
We needed a place to sleep. We were driving from Florida to Illinois and ran into lots of traffic and couldn't drive any longer. There weren't many options at midnight. We were nervous because our room was old, but the bed was comfy enough and we both slept well. The continental breakfast was poor quality.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

BEDBUGS

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Asked about bedbugs at check in and they assured us they have never had them. There was not only a crumbled up cookie in the bed, there was bedbugs. Attendant didn't deny the problem when addressed after finding them!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Travelling back from Florida vacation.

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: Location - easy access off I-75; cleanliness; large nicely decorated room.
Cons: Bathroom could use updating.
The room was very nice with the exception of the bathroom which was small and could use updating. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was typical hotel fare - waffles, cereal, bagels, etc. Would recommend. Free WIFI was a plus.
5 out of 5
by Ben

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels