Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Noise
Cons: Burn it down
It is old, and dirty. and it's not as nice as the other hotels near it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Florida

What a find!

Posted Jul 23, 2016
I was a little concerned when I pulled up to the hotel and saw that all of the rooms had exterior openings. However, this hotel was a real gem. Lots of amenities in the rooms. Lots of upgrades. A super comfortable bed! This is a great place to stay between Chattanooga and Atlanta!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DISSAPPOINTED

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed here in the past 2 other times & we're happy, but this visit we were very disappointed on maintenance of the building/room & grounds in general. location is great but hotel has gone down considerably. we will not plan to stay there again...
5 out of 5
by Dallas C. from Corbin, Ky

Just what we needed !

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
we had a very pleasant stay. easy check in, clean room, comfortable bed. overall it was exactly what and where we needed ! Easy , efficient check out ! Great Breakfast ! Thanks to hotel staff, breakfast attendant !
5 out of 5
by anne from Chicago

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Booked for 1 night for middle way home from Florida drive. Was perfect for that We checked in at 9:40pm and left at 8:40 am. Had no problems, slept, ate breakfast and left. There is a Krispy Kreams down the block
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for overnight during travel.

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Always like Hampton Inn.
Cons: Expedia follow through.
Location: Overnight only.
Booked 2 rooms with Expedia but they only booked one although they sent me a confirmation of 2 rooms. Corrected with hotel directly. Won't use Expedia again. This could have been a travel disaster!
3 out of 5
by Martha from Wausau

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Ok , average
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from columbus ohio

Convenient location

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Overall good experience as I stay here twice a year when visiting Florida!
5 out of 5
by William from Saginaw Mi

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Just a one-night stay on our way back home would stop again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Nice hotel but noisy.

Posted Apr 1, 2016
Pros: Clean; late checkout
Cons: Highway noise affected sleeping
Location: Outlet mall walking distance. Good restaurants nearby.
The room was very clean and the staff was satisfactory. My only complaint is that I apparently got the last room available on a holiday weekend so it was a handicapped shower room at the very back of the hotel and the highway noise was very loud. Otherwise, the stay was satisfactory and I appreciated the noon checkout after arriving very late. There are restaurants and outlet shopping within the immediate vicinity with an Outback Steakhouse right across the street within walking distance.