Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ringgold, Ga

Excellent

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful, will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
Very good & friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, Great room

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Wonderful room, clean and cozy. The room had everything we needed and loved having a microwave and fridge
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham,Al

satisfied

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was courteous kids enjoyed having the pool to themselves for a long time surprising since it was a holiday weekend breakfast was great room smelled good and clean had a problem with tub but management took care of it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Georgia

No early check in.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Although we called 3 times over the course of 2 weeks after reserving our room to confirm we needed to check in early this trip, when we got there we weren't able to check in and had to wait 3 hour before a room was ready. It would have been ok had we not pulled up to the hotel which the parking lot was rather empty and a housekeeper and front desk clerk were standing outside smoking and talking on the phone. Finally we got into our room and an employee had walked in on me after I had got out of the shower. Didnt knock just slid the key.
3 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant stay

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient to sightseeing the Chattanooga area. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by lisa from kansas

Very nice, but very small town with construction

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
lots of construction, hard to find entrance especially in the dark. Very few places to eat, a great hotel (as Hampton always is)..but right off the highway in the middle of nowhere, which I booked without knowing. A couple fast food restaurants, gas, the essentials. Hotel was nice, check in was very slow, customers before me had several rooms that were mixed up and desk attendant hadn't dealt with that before. Waited 25 minutes to check in, at 1:15 am, just me & a service animal. Missed breakfast, but Hampton is always known for a great one! Room VERY small, I always request a king or queen ADA/accessible room/shower & travel with my service animal, had a regular king. I need the extra room to move around & for safety. Clean, comfortable, but would've been a serious situation if I were to have had a medical problem.
4 out of 5
by Shannon from Savannah

Family Visit

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Better signage needed. At first, we drove right past the hotel as it is up on a hill and the sign for turn-off was not highly visible.