Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Business in Dalton

Posted Oct 27, 2016
This hotel is a great place to stay. The front desk staff is friendly a full of energy. Liz and Jackie are 5 point srars
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Uniontown, United States of America

Since you asked

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: See above
I am being fussy, but since you asked. I was at the hotel for week, mostly just to sleep and have a breakfast in the morning, the staff was very friendly and accommodating. I am being fussy, but since you asked, the carpet in the corridors needs cleaned. I am being fussy, but since you asked the humidity in the room is very high, not very good air circulation. I am being fussy, but since you asked, the pepper and salt in the breakfast area is flaked not ground or crystal. You have to take the tops off the shakers to get anything out of them. I say all of this only because you asked. Other than those seemingly minute things, the stay was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston TX

Business hotel in Dalton

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Great little hotel. The staff is very friendly and helpful. There is very little to do in the afternoons but that is the case for the entire town
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from katy TX

Dalton for businesses

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Staff was very attentive and hotel is conveniently situated for Dalton business
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2015
Quick and clean. Well run, good parking for trailers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a pretty location

Posted Jun 22, 2015
This is newer hotel right off of I-75. But far enough away that you dont hear the traffic. Room was spacious and new. Can walk to a couple restaurants if needed. Would def stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Posted May 19, 2015
Nice place to stay clean Nice area but the coffee needed to be fresher and hot
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice updated Holiday Inn Express

Posted May 15, 2015
This is why I keep staying at Holiday Inn Express. The Lobby, the room, the breakfast area was nice and clean. I will stay here the next time I'm in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Attractive hotel, with just a few issues

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Despite staying in a normal room with two double beds, there was a really nice seating area for when the kids went to sleep. It looked very new.
Cons: My was with the breakfast, which wasn't as strong as most Holiday Inn Express locations and lacked the same variety. There's also no bathtub.
Location: It's a busy exit with plenty of places to eat nearby. There are also a lot of hotels in the area.
After a long drive through Florida and Georgia, this hotel was just what we needed. The room was spotless and looked brand new, and the entire hotel had a modern feel that we don't see much on the road. We had a very good night there. It's a great hotel and definitely worth the price! We had a first-floor room that was easy to access from multiple spots.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape coral,fl

It was a GREAT stay.

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Everything, great location
Cons: we had a double, our fault for not ordering a king,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, not yours
Location: 30 min from downtown chatt. The mt. view was the best around Dalton.
Sarah at nite and the lady during the day sat, sun n mon, were so polite and new their stuff. We will be back.