Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness of the outside and inside. The free breakfast was more than expected.
Cons: The back entrances were not easily accessible
Location: Plenty of eateries and shopping nearby. Plus highway was nearby
Staff was friendly and responded to my needs. Early check in was no problem.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not exactly what I expected

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Nothing special
Cons: Bathrooms
Location: Good location.
Rooms need updating...especially bathrooms, which were dirty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fayetteville, GA

ok hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: quiet
Cons: cleaning staff
Location: not easy access, lots of construction nearby
we stayed here for 3 days, its quiet, checking in was ok. food was nice, room was not cleaned as it should. it appears they just relaid the bed without changing the bed sheets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville

everyting was good.

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: room was very clean.
Cons: Need to improve for breakfast. my wife likes Holiday Inn's omelt. but it was no waffle. no bacon, no omelt.
everyting was good. room was ok, parking space was ok also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York State

Good place to lay down your head!

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: Good value at Holiday Inn Express (es) wherever we've been.
Location: Well located near the Interstate.
All good from check in to check out. Comfortable rooms. Great breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Was upgraded when selected room was sold out, no additional charge. Staff was friendly, restaurants nearby. Room was clean, comfortable and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS GREAT

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: PEOPLE,CLEANLINESS. VERY GOOD BREAKFAST BAR.
Location: LOTS,OF GOOD RESTAURANTS NEARBY ALSO OUTLET STRIP VERY CLOSE. AS AN OLDER PERSON TRAVELLING ALONE, I COULD MANUVER AROUND TO DIFFERENT PLACES
MY STAY WAS VERY GOOD. STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by scott from sc

ok stay

Posted Oct 25, 2013
Pros: location and price
Cons: easier tv remote
TV would not work
2 out of 5
by Shirley from Indiana, USA

Needs a little work

Posted Apr 2, 2012
Pros: breakfast was decent......
Cons: noise, old smells in building
Location: It is outside of Nashville and was conveniently located next to eateries.
I think it is an old Holiday Inn trying to update to a Holiday Inn express.....not quite there yet.....very noisy....lots of creaking from floor overhead/we could hear every footstep.....stains on carpet in hallway. The breadfast was decent. I think there is a lot of crossover with help - the same girl who checked us in also cooked and ran the breakfast area the next morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Interlachen, FL

Clean and comfortable

Posted Nov 12, 2009
The room we stayed in was clean and comfortable. The bed was comfortable as well. The bathroom was clean. We had no noticable noise during our stay.