Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

the staff where so courtous and helpful.

Posted Jun 11, 2017
Location: We drove up to the mountains to take the train ride. enjoyed shopping in the shoppes in the town. we highly recommend this for famlies too.
The hotel was kept up very good. We will book again for our next visit
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel needs updating. Broken tiles in the bathroom floor and had an 8 legged intruder crawl across the floor. Bed was a bit firm for my taste. Breakfast was good. Overall good for a quick sleep passing through.
5 out of 5
by Victor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Linette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay...Great staff!

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
The staff were extremely friendly and very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Stopped on our way baxk from Florida trip. Great location, clean, and very friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2017
The hotel was wonderful! Staff was wonderful! Couldn't be have asked for a better stay. I had to come into town early and they allowed me to check on earlier.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A step up (barely) from a lacklaster local hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Nothing more than 'adequate' can be rated for this hotel. The location and parking were nothing great, neither were the breakfast, lobby, rooms (including rooms' paint job or dirtiness of bathroom tile grout) or the lady at the front desk during morning checkout. A 'C+/B-' is spot-on for this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient area and clean hotel.

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly young man at front desk. clean rooms and great breakfast. Will stay again.