Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Room was very clean and staff was very professional and friendly. Good experience, especially for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Location: Location is OK.
Well I happened to.cut my finger early in the morning and stuff couldn't provide me with a first aid kit was a bit disappointed about that.Had to go across the street to a gas station and buy a bandages.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 22, 2016
The property was undergoing renovation and some areas were not completed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Remodeling

Posted Oct 20, 2016
The elevator was not working. The ice machine on second floor was not working. We were pulling a boat and there was no parking on motel grounds.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outstanding, personable check-in staff

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Great staff
Location: Hotel is within walking distance of the center of town.
The staff is friendly and informative. Premises were clean, location was excellent, breakfast was ok, rooms were larger than most, extra towels were provided, as requested. Hotel was safe, quiet, and convenient. Mr Washington, who provided valuable information, was outstanding. Thank you Mr. Washington.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Relaxing stay. Remodeling in progress, will be nice modifications.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cape Coral FL

Great & getting better

Posted Aug 29, 2016
How to get stay everything was great they were remodeling that's why condition is lower but when they're done it'll be great
4 out of 5
by albert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not really happy.

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
Disappointed. I was not aware the hotel was under renovation. If I knew I would have booked elsewhere. The elevator was inoperable, the workout room was filled with renovation debris, and couldn't be used. The lobby furniture was stained from use. The hall way was very hot, as they didn't have the air on. The ice machine didn't work, and the door to the outside didn't close all the way unless pulled with force. However, the room itself was ok, except the fact the shows faucet was very loose and when you used it, it moved in and out ofbtje wall.
4 out of 5
by Debra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels