Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

SUPER CLEAN

Posted Jan 7, 2016
I was skeptical at first but we needed a plave to stay just for 8 hours and the price seemed to be reasonable. Although there are other brand name hotels in the area this hotel kept up the quality with them. The room was nice and super.clean. I was very impressed There is a restaurant right across from this hotel and it's close to gas stations and other restaurants
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Reservation

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Cons: Better service from Expedia!
My Expedia number was 7145807613026 but the hotel did not have any record of a reservation. They did have a room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Rooms were clean, front desk staff very accomodating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mary from Ormond Beach, FL

Great!

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Good place to stay. Comfy, friendly staff, good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richard from Carmel, Indiaana

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for short overnight stays.

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Clean, staff friendly. Breakfast..... Not so much . Very small service area. Spend $5 and get a biscuit at McDonald's
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Beverly from Ft. Myers Florida

Okay for overnight stay.

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
Traveling north from Florida for family reunion. Mainly needed a clean room for one night and this was fine. Liked that we didn't have to drive to a restaurant, Chili's across the parking lot. Room was a little worn out but okay. Breakfast included and would rate as fair but you get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ronald

Dalton

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
acceptable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathy from Ligonier

Homeward bound

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
I wasn't certain about staying at the Quality Inn because of a previous experience. However, I was pleasantly surprised at the comfort and cleanliness of the place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Satisfied.

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
Just stayed overnight while travelling through, it's an ok place. Nothing spectacular, but nothing bad either. You get what you pay for, and your expectations are met. Breakfast was good.