Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Excellent service and value! This hotel is excellent in all facets.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Everything was great! Love Thelma that works there. Very nice)!
4 out of 5
by James from Detroit

Gets the job done.

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Needed a cheap place to stay during a long trip home. The room was clean, quiet, and free of any pests. The hotel included a swimming pool, workout room and free continental breakfast. The staff was very friendly. I was extremely satisfied with my stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Westerville, OH

very nice

Posted Apr 12, 2016
We spent four nights there and would go back. The bed was very comfortable. The only thing I would like to see changed is bath towels could be a little bigger and softer. Breakfast was very good and the little lady who took care of it was a true gem. Nothing bad to say about our stay or the hotel.
4 out of 5
by brian from Indianapolis

Nice place for the night.

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
The women at the front desk were very pleasant and helpful. After a long drive from Florida, it was nice to see a smiling face. Breakfast was good and was kept replenished by a very sweet lady. A good place for a night stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016
I was expecting more for the price. Old, door had gaps etc.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great!

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff, clean room, inexpensive!
3 out of 5
by David from Michigan

Breakfast over at 9:00 am.

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
We were traveling from south Florida and wanted to get north of Atlanta, which took us over 11 hours so we were tired. The room was large, clean and bed was comfortable. The lower rating was because of the early end of breakfast, 9:00 am. We really wanted to sleep in and have an easier morning. This early end of breakfast is not guest friendly. We felt it was manipulative to get travelers to check out earlier than the 11:00 am check out time. We slept in and skipped breakfast. The earliest end of breakfast I ever saw was 9:30 and most are 10:00. There are many other choices of hotels in all price ranges in the area. We will select one of them next time.
4 out of 5
by Cheryl from Thunder Bay

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Was just fine, no bad things, great place to stop, easy to find, near I-75. Breakfast better than most.
5 out of 5
by bonnie from crossville tn

super 8 calhoun ga

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
updated bathroom very clean very comfortable bed