Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017
Staff was polite. Thelma did a great job and is very sweet. Definitely a keeper .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our stay was quiet and restful.

Posted May 22, 2017
Your hotel had very friendly and helpful staff...they were all concern with our comfort and any needs we needed...everything in the room was in good working condition...yes...we will return in the future to this hotel...thank you, b solomon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
Nice, clean, hotel staff very pleasant. Water could have been hotter.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Decent hotel for price

Posted May 10, 2017
If you just need a place to sleep that's clean and inexpensive, this is a decent property. Nothing fancy. Breakfast included and includes hot such as eggs, biscuits and sausage and cold such as cereal, yogurts and pastries.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Great Acess

Posted May 7, 2017
We enjoyed our stay & Thelma & Susan were such a delight,these kind of people are wonderful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Not convenient

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: Good breakfast and helpful staff
Given a room on the second floor meant hauling our luggage up two flights of outside metal stairs. The gap in the room door had hot air pouring in, so the very noisy air conditioner ran all the time. The light from the parking lot made the room too light to get much sleep. Wouldn'the stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Location: A lot of restaurants and gas close by. Only traveling so did not check out shopping.
Staff was very good, contacted me to verify my room preference. Very clean and well kept facility. Would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Very pleased with accomadations and staff. Morning breakfast was simple and very good. Stayed next night at Super 8 in Fort Mitchell Kentucky which I thought was pretty bad in terms of condition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

close to I 75. Resturants close by.

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: Location; a little over half way home from Florida and right off of I 75.
We got in at 4:30 pm. The room was ready and we got settled and drove to a resturant about a 1/2 mile away for dinner. Got up at 6:00 am and went to the lobby for the free breakfast. It was actually set up and ready to go. The food was above average. Left at 6:30 am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Very nice clean and quite

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Very comfortable stay. Clean room. Good breakfast and Thelma was a very sweet attendant at the breakfast room. Exceptional staff. If we are ever passing through again we won't hesitate to stop and stay again.