Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Nice hotel close the freeway

Posted Feb 18, 2017
The hotel staff was nice. The room was clean and had everything we needed. The beds a harder then I generally like. The breakfast was great and the sweet older woman in charge of it, is such a sweetheart.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Zeeland, MI

Hotel close to highway

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: Staff were very friendly and helpful. The receptionist ( young gal ) and the breakfast attendant ( 87 year old lady ) both get employee of the year!!
Location: Went to Ruby Tuesday. Good service but very average food.
Passing through on the way to Florida. Stopped for one night. Close to restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HEATER NEEGS REPLACED

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: GOOD LOCATION FOR TRIP SOUTH
Cons: NEW TOWLES BEDDING HEATER DOOR
HEATER SO NOISY GOT NO ZZZZ ROUGH TOWELS BEDDING SCANT AND SCRATEY
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: All good
Location: Restaurants
Clean and friendly place with great location . Staff was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

nice

Posted Oct 17, 2016
One of the best Super 8's we have stayed in. Good breakfast, and starts at 6:00 for us early birds. All of staff were anxious to help.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff very nice, professional

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: The staff
Cons: Security, cameras on property do not work.
Location: Premium outlet, restaurants, grocery stores, etc. easy on and off I75
Easy off and on from I75. Close to restaurants, gas stations, grocery stores and shopping. Close to a small outlet. Pleasant staff especially Miss Thelma who prepares the breakfast every morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Had hoped it would live up to the reviews.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
The beds and pillows were very uncomfortable, the room had a musty smell, and we had fruit flies/gnats in our room. The outside looks great and the staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Excellent service and value! This hotel is excellent in all facets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Everything was great! Love Thelma that works there. Very nice)!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westerville, OH

very nice

Posted Apr 12, 2016
We spent four nights there and would go back. The bed was very comfortable. The only thing I would like to see changed is bath towels could be a little bigger and softer. Breakfast was very good and the little lady who took care of it was a true gem. Nothing bad to say about our stay or the hotel.