Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Lance

One night stop over.

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
It was decent. You get what you pay for. But overalls great for and one night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Florida

Nice place to stay the night in Chatsworth Ga.

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: location, breakfast was good for a small motel.
Cons: size of the coffee cups.
Location: foothills of the smokey mountains
Room was clean and smoke free as promised. it had all we needed for a 2 night stay while at a funeral. Chatsworth does not have many motels, but this one was better than expected. I would stay there again if needed.
4 out of 5
by Heather

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Nice and clean basic motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

A very good reasonable place to stay.

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Only using room for sleep. Yet the room is very clean, comfortable--bed was excellent-- and heating/ac work well. Front desk person went out of his way to help when I had tv issues. He even offered to drive me across the way during a rainstorm, since I had forgotten an umbrella. Continental breakfast very adequate: fruit, cereal, waffles, yogurt, breads, sausage biscuits (pre-packaged). Quiet location. My only suggestion would be to place a comfortable sitting chair in the room. Microwave, coffee maker, refrigerator were all functional and appreciated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Only issue we had was when we went to breakfast and went to get milk from fridge and milk was 3 days old.... otherwise staff was great and hotel was great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Disappointed a little!

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: The bed was comfortable.
Cons: Clean the carpet or replace it. Replace the old blanket.
Location: The location was up in the mountains of Georgia and not far from a lot of Festivals going on in October.
All was good until the last day before check out. We were gone all day, only to come back to room and find the bed had not been made. Only trash removed and new towels. And on the last day after breakfast, we came back to room to find that our keys were deactivated and had to hunt someone down to unlock our door. The blanket was very OLD and thin with holes in it also.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sucked

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: get new staff
they didn't clean to room while we were there and didn't change the linen's
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
We needed somewhere to stay overnight for a convention in Dalton and this hotel served the purpose. It was about 20 minutes from the convention center. It was clean and quiet, perfect for a quick night's sleep.
1 out of 5
by Tiffany

Smh

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely horrible. We paid through hotels.com they said we didnt pay. After i showed them my confirmation they magically found me. I paid for a room with a Jacuzzi they hadnt booked it that way but they got me the right room anyway but when i tried to start the jets they wouldnt turn on. I gave up n drained the tub n it leaked all over the floor. The pool was also closed and covered. Literally the worst place o have EVER stayed.
1 out of 5
by Bobby L. from Louisville ky

The super SUCK motel

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Was one of the worst motel I have ever stayed in. They want you to reuse your towels and didn't change the sheets on the bed. Said they were saving the earth by being a green motel. LOL. I WILL NEVER BOOK A ROOM AT A SUPER 8 AGAIN. They should call it SUPER SUCK MOTEL