Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Disappointed a little!

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: The bed was comfortable.
Cons: Clean the carpet or replace it. Replace the old blanket.
Location: The location was up in the mountains of Georgia and not far from a lot of Festivals going on in October.
All was good until the last day before check out. We were gone all day, only to come back to room and find the bed had not been made. Only trash removed and new towels. And on the last day after breakfast, we came back to room to find that our keys were deactivated and had to hunt someone down to unlock our door. The blanket was very OLD and thin with holes in it also.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sucked

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: get new staff
they didn't clean to room while we were there and didn't change the linen's
1 out of 5
by Tiffany

Smh

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely horrible. We paid through hotels.com they said we didnt pay. After i showed them my confirmation they magically found me. I paid for a room with a Jacuzzi they hadnt booked it that way but they got me the right room anyway but when i tried to start the jets they wouldnt turn on. I gave up n drained the tub n it leaked all over the floor. The pool was also closed and covered. Literally the worst place o have EVER stayed.
1 out of 5
by Bobby L. from Louisville ky

The super SUCK motel

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Was one of the worst motel I have ever stayed in. They want you to reuse your towels and didn't change the sheets on the bed. Said they were saving the earth by being a green motel. LOL. I WILL NEVER BOOK A ROOM AT A SUPER 8 AGAIN. They should call it SUPER SUCK MOTEL
2 out of 5
by Lori from Savannah

OK place

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
I am not sure if the fly convention was being held during our stay but there were flies in our room when we checked in. Beds were very comfortable. There is a gap at the bottom of the doors so we put a towel under the door to not let any crawling critters in. Otherwise it was an OK place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Deanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Bret from Cincinnati

Terrible, terrible, terrible

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is in terrible condition. The guy at the desk was pleasant enough but the room was old and outdated. The pullout couch was rusted out and was unusable. Many of the lights didn't work. The bathroom was old and dirty. I could go on and on. Don't stay here!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Neat and clean

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very neat and clean.
4 out of 5
by Connie R.

Great stay

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Orbitz
Neat ,clean will stay again. Rooms are. Fairly quiet