Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2016
A very friendly welcoming staff who will give you plenty of valuable information about the area. Nothing extraordinary about the hotel, we had a pleasant stay. The included breakfast was very good.
4 out of 5
by john from CT

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is located in a great spot!
4 out of 5
by mei from 中国

我吃过的最丰盛的早餐

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
酒店位置有点偏,但是服务很好,因为是连锁酒店,很专业。特别值得一提的是,早餐想当丰盛,物超所值。
4 out of 5
by Ásta

Frábært

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Dvölin yndisleg frábært viðmót starfsfólks mjög skemmtilegur húmor í starfinu morgunverðurinn frábær búin að benda vinum og kunningjum á hótelið.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: The staff were amazing! Extremely helpful and friendly. The breakfast buffet was outstanding. I loved this hotel!
The young lady that worked the desk when I stayed there was extremely friendly and helpful, which was very welcome as I have been travelling for a long time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel along the Ring Road

Posted Jul 26, 2015
My boyfriend and I stayed here for a night and had a good experience. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The rooms were basic but comfortable and the breakfast was great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Small clean rooms. Wonderful breakfast. Convenient to northern towns
4 out of 5
by Harald from Vestlandet

Rolig sted

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
Stille sted, flott frokost, hygelig betjening.
5 out of 5
by Raphaele from Paris

Un hôtel islandais

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
Un bon hôtel, déraisonnable dans son prix mais pas plus que n'importe quel hotel Islandais. Le petit déjeuner est génial!
3 out of 5
by Camilla Berglund from København

Godt beliggende til hval safari

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
Lille hyggeligt hotel i lille Dalvik, med supergod Whale watching næsten lige ved siden af. Godt og velfungerende på turen rundt om Island