Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by cuneyt from istambul

otel tuvalet kokuyordu

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
Otelde 5 gün kalmayı planlarken gece gidip sadece 1 gün mecburiyetten kaldık. Lağım kokusu geliyordu. Otel sahibine sorduğumuzda, "burasının kanalizasyon problemi var. Maalesef benim elimden birşey gelmiyor" dedi. Lağım boruları dışarıdan verilmiş. Hayatımda bu kadar pis bir otelde gecelememiştim. Şampuan yerine sıvı sabun veren bir yer düşünün. O derece yani..Sonrasında tezcan otele gittik. Ve Standart temiz hizmeti aldık
3 out of 5
by Single traveller from London

Don't use this hotel out of season

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels
I'm sure this is a very good hotel during the summer season, but if you want your room clean and prompt service including breakfast don't use this hotel out of season.I had informed the hotel that I would be arriving late, but when I did get there it was all closed up and although I rang the bell, knock on the doors and cal out no one came to receive me. The next morning I did finally get someone to check me in. During my stay there was no room service so my room was not cleaned. There was no hot water in the mornings and in the evening it was really only luke warm. I was asked when I would like breakfast. Initially I said 8:00 but this was recieved with a bit of a frown I revised this to 8:30. Most morning I didn't get my breakfast until 9:10! The hotel however is in a good location and in season I'm sure it is propaly staffed and well managed.
2 out of 5
by Brigitte from München

Ruhiges Hotel in schöner Lage für Anspruchslose...

Posted Oct 3, 2013
Pros: Klimaanlage, Abendrestaurant, keine Mücken trotz nah am Wasser
Cons: Zimmer, allgemeine Sauberkeit
Location: Direkt am Fluss mit schöner Aussicht, ruhig und doch zentrumsnah (10 Min. zufuß).
Das Hotel benötigt eine Rundum-Sanierung, es wirkt alles ungepflegt inkl Aussenanlagen, Zimmer sehr klein, keine deutschen TV-Programme, Personal nicht besonders freundlich bis auf einen Mitarbeiter, der auch am Abend im Restaurant bedient. Lage direkt am Fluss getrennt durch öffentlichen Fußweg, aber angenehm. Frühstück ist in Ordnung (Büffet nach türkischer Art), die Sauberkeit im ganzen Hotel lässt zu wünschen übrig. Für deutsche Gäste nicht unbedingt empfehlenswert, Hotel nicht zum Verweilen während des Tags geeignet, da kein Garten vorhanden und kleiner Pool öffentlich einsehbar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Palmyra from Dalyan

perfekt beliggenhed

Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels
dejligt sted at være på ferie. Hotellet kunne godt have lidt bedre kvalitet,jeg vil betegne det som 2 stjernet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dalyan er et charmerende område med få Danskere.

Posted Aug 22, 2013
Pros: Hotellet ligger MEGET smukt med udsigt over kanaler som føre til søen, og ikke langt fra stranden. Der var rent og personalet gør sit bedste.
Området er langt mere autentisk end f.eks. Marmaris, der er turister men de har ikke sat så dybt et præg endnu. Meget få danske turister, trods områdets mange muligheder, som godt nok ikke ligger lige uden for døren, men som nemt kan nås med båd eller bus. Hotellerne er nok af lidt lavere standard end mange Danskere vil have, men derved går man glip af en meget spændende område, som sagtens kan tåle et længere ophold end en endagstur fra div. Ferieparediser.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ist ok

Posted Aug 8, 2013 on Hotels
Wir waren knapp 2 1/2 Wochen im Palmyra, das Zimmer mit Balkon war relativ klein aber völlig ausreichend für uns. Es wurde jeden Tag sauber gemacht. Auf der Minibar (Kühlschrank) war ein großer Aufkleber doch bitte keine eigenen Getränke hinein zu stellen anderenfalls kann man sie an der Rezeption wieder abholen, wir haben es trotzdem getan, hat niemanden gestört. Das Personal ist sehr nett, abends wenn das Restaurant voll war waren sie zu nur zu dritt doch ein wenig überfordert, aber stets bemüht einen nicht zu lange warten zu lassen. Das Essen ist gut. Leider hat Palmyra keinen Garten, um mal gemütlich abzuschalten. Der Pool war sauber, wir waren aber nie drin, das Meer ist besser. Insgesamt ganz ok
5 out of 5
by gingerjudith from UK

Best Breakfast View In Town

Posted Jul 27, 2013 on Hotels
A small, basic hotel in an excellent position right on the river side. Breakfast was taken in the restaurant facing the river, so it was easy to spend a leisurely hour watching the world go by. Dinner was also served there, with turtles coming to visit if you were lucky, and was of good quality and reasonably priced. Friendly hotel staff. The guests were mainly Turkish, so it really felt like we were abroad! The pool was small, with only 5 sunbeds, but that was never a problem as the days we opted to stay at the pool there was no-one else there, so it was like having a private pool. We will no doubt return next year!
3 out of 5
by Anne Marie from Dalyan

matig

Posted Jul 8, 2013 on Hotels
De locatie is top, als je in de morgen aan je lekkere ontbijtje zit aan de rivier kun je je geen betere plek bedenken. Het personeel is zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam, helaas is het hotel erg veroudert, je kunt zien dat er de afgelopen jaren niets meer aan gedaan is. De kamers zijn te klein en de bedden echt versleten. Als je geen hoge eisen aan luxe stelt kun je best tevreden zijn hier. De gasten zijn over het algemeen Turks.
4 out of 5
by john

value for money hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2012 on Hotels
Pleasant short stay hotel. Good, attentive staff. Would have benefitted from an electric fan in the room to better distribute the airconditioned air.