Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Geraldine from Oxford

Dalyan charming hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely hotel but like most in Dalyan needs updating, plugs not working, also lights but still had a great time, lovely gardens and views of the river.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Peaceful retreat

Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff, beautiful and peaceful setting on river
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ripon north yorkshire

Location to the lake and river,

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: The friendly staff, the location,
Cons: The beds need softer matteress ex ,also I reported a loose toilet seat, which never got seen to,
Location: The location is very good, near to boats , near enough to walk to the town centre, Close to the caves in the mountain,
The hotel was clean ,rooms we're clean, the staff we're very friendly,and helpful, the breakfast was well presented, The pool was clean ,the hotel was a family friendly, and good for us oldies,
5 out of 5
by Leaper from Merseyside

2 weeks R&R

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels
Really nice dwindling hotel on the edge of Dalyan, rooms spotless and great service, great location on the river bank, loved having breakfast liking out on the river. Nice quiet hotel, good local food
5 out of 5
by G. Taskaya from Deutschland

Tolle Lage und ausgezeichneter Service

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels
Ein sehr erholsamer Urlaub mit tollen Eindrücken aus der wunderschönen Umgebung.
5 out of 5
by Christine from hull

amazing scenery

Posted Aug 15, 2013
Pros: the location, having our meals with amazing views
Cons: not having a fridge in our room
Location: perfect location
the staff are very friendly, helpful, food was very good, everything for us was perfect for a relaxing holiday.. views was amazing just loved every minute there.
5 out of 5
by Chris & Jay

Wonderful Experience! We were HOME when we ARRIVED

Posted Jul 25, 2012 on Hotels
Charming laid back relaxing hotel alongside the riverfront. We loved having our breakfast sitting at the river side tables, feeding the turtles, fish and birds little pieces of bread. Tranquil setting watching the river boats go by. Very convenient to walk into the village along the natural stone river walk. Take a public boat ride to Turtle Beach and see the ruins along the way, great day. We were lucky to meet a great group of friendly, welcoming guests who vacation at the hotel year after year. The owners, manager and staff were all terrific. Highly Recommend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended!

Posted May 15, 2012
Location: 20m on foot from the town, splendid riverside view and walk, beautiful pool & bar
Amazing quality/price! Highly recommended to everybody. The only defect is that it takes a 20min walk to reach the town.