Ratings based on 434 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Good Location , Central for many of the attractioons
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to train.

Posted Nov 22, 2017
The hotel was updated and comfortable. The breakfast was delicious and provided healthy choices and a variety of choices. The furnishings in the room were sparse and it was not decorated or as appealing as the photos online represented.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Good location

Posted Sep 29, 2017
I’ve stayed in the Nova hotel for 2 nights. You can’t really beat the location at that price. The bed was super comfy, water pressure in the shower was great and the buffet breakfast was better than expected. The only negative is that my room was a little bit noisy at times as it was on the first floor overlooking a courtyard at the back. I’d stay there again and I can recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Classic European Hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2017
This is an old hotel, but well done on the renovations and awesome location. Great choices at breakfast, we would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Janet

Amsterdam trip with my grandson

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great location. Lovely hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Clean renovated hotel. Good location. Within walking distance to Plaka. Convenient Stores located nearby. Excellent staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value hotel and very centralized to all

Posted Jul 15, 2017
My quadruple twin beds room was exceptionally roomy and cleaned. We got the front/ street view. Although it can be noisy at night due to to constant Tram passing by, but was tolerabled. Just bring ear plugs and you'll be fine. The breakfast was decent, a large choice of morning bread and others bake goods, but could use more hot food choices. The staffs was friendly. The hotel is close to all main attractions (15 minutes walk to Central Station, 10 minutes to Anne's Frank house, and about 20 minutes to museums).