Ratings based on 6,749 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

great position

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Pros: Welcome
Cons: Nothing
Excellent hotel would not fail to recommend. Close to all amenities and welcoming staff and bar with fire
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Walking distance from various restaurants, shopping places, and the train station.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, D.C.

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Notithe quality we expected for the price... disappointing ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fife

Close to Centraal Station

Posted Dec 13, 2017
The hotel is within walking distance of Central Station and looks modern from the outside. The room was very clean and a decent size, the bed and pillows were a bit too soft for me but that's all I didn't like. We didn't have breakfast at hotel so can't comment on it, there was some work being carried out on the hotel when we were there and the hotel provide you with earplugs.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Nice hotel but we were unaware of building work going on within the hotel so we got woken up very early by drills and banging a few mornings
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Epsom Uk

great location for a short stay in Amsterdam

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: Rooms were comfortable
great location near to central station and Dam square
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Lovely hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Pros: welcoming staff excellent postion
Location: excellent close to most tourist attractions
Hotel in an excellent spot to walk to most of Amsterdams main tourist attractions staff very friendly and hotel clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from manchester, uk

Hotel Location

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Pros: tidy and clean, and quiet
Cons: reduce the cost of the room snacks
Location: shops are close and tram stop
hotel is in a great location, near shops, bars and a tram stop just out side, we stayed on second floor,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dorset

Few days in Amsterdam

Posted Dec 7, 2017
We had a lovely stay at the Inntel Hotel in the centre, it was in a perfect location to get to all the sites we wanted to go to, and they were very helpful when we left and phoned the shuttle bus to see where it had got to. They were quick and efficient when we checked in. Room was very comfortable! Mini bar was very expensive though, so we didn’t touch it, seeing as there were so many little supermarkets etc around the corner to get drinks/snacks anyway. One issue we had was that there were building works being carried out, although this was between 11am-3pm we didn’t hear much of it and we did get a free drink voucher which was good. Thank you for a lovely stay. Will definitely be back in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corsham, UK

Great Central Location

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Even though there was alterations to the hotel, it was kept to a minimal, with very reasonable timings for heavy drilling. A complimentary drink was offered along with ear plugs. The room was very clean, modern and the bed was very roomy and comfortable. The wow factor came from the lounge as you entered the lobby. A forge fire burned and the mood lighting projected a nice relaxing ambience. Staff at the front desk were always very helpful and friendly, which made the stay very comfortable. I would recommend this hotel for a stay.