Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

business trip

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
good
3 out of 5
by Mohd

An OK old hotel...

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Its an OK hotel. From my observations, its an old hotel. Little bit far from everything. Given choices, will not stay again. Good thing is that i can see they are airing a big screen football match by their big swimming pool area which is could be very interesting for those who are into football.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KSA

Very bad

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Don't book standard rooms. 4th floor rooms are very old furniture and not clean at all. Check in very slow. No print out invoice in check out if reserve by Expedia.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good hotel and staff

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jeddah, KSA

Nice hotel for short stay

Posted Oct 11, 2016
The check in was confusing, because i thought that expedia charged my card with the required amount, while they did not. And the hotel collected the amount from me. i would be satisfied if expedia informed me earlier about paying at the hotel. Otherwise the hotel was OK
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unworthy of the price

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Shabby bed & worn off furniture, not worth the money spent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riyadh

Hotel with the best service in Eastern Province

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: The people are friendly and helpful. They don't help you because they want to get tip but you can feel their sincerity.
Cons: Buy new TV. The TV is very old...
The service is great and the hotel staff are very courteous and helpful. The hotel facilities may be dated but it works perfectly fine. And the hotel is in the very heart of Al Khobar/Dammam area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
I had to stay at the hotel to attend the wedding easy without thinking about the way and the car. I had no chose. I entered I was shocked, I did not expect this level but had no chose to do because I will be late to attend the wedding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riyadh

Hotel with a Filipino (TFC) Channel

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: The Filipino Channel.
Cons: Cleanliness of the room.
Location: In the middle of the Dammam-Khobar highway.
Being a Filipino, I like to watch The Filipino Channel or TFC. This is the only hotel I know of which provides access to the TFC channel. The staff are also very friendly especially the Indian guy at the reception when I checked out. I think his name is Dhiren (not very sure). It's very rate that one will encounter somebody from the service industry who will greet you 'Good morning' and actually mean it and not just say it for the sake of saying it as per their SOP. The room may not be very modern but it has all the amenities that I need. The location is also very good because it's in the middle of the Dammam-Khobar highway which makes it accessible to major tourist and business areas. I will definitely stay in this hotel again.