Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Uncomfortable bed

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Close to everything. Easy to find
Room was very clean. Bed looked comfortable but was like sleeping on springs. Terrible bed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Every room is a smoking room

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
I booked this hotel for its location, double queen beds and continental breakfast. But what I did not realize was that the entire hotel is a smoker's Hotel there are no non-smoking rooms. I walked into our room, and being a nonsmoker, there was no way that I could sleep in that room! We promptly booked another hotel and left this one.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2016
We got a king and the room was spacious. The room was clean. Hotel staff was nice. I am planning on staying there again this spring.
4 out of 5
by Christoph

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel sauber und leise, Budget aber ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

One night stop

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Easy check-in and comfortable, quiet rooms. Room had a mini refrig and microwave with an LCD TV. They also had a free standard continental breakfast
Cons: The hotel is a little aged but it is kept clean.
Location: Only stayed the night, passing thru the area.
I used the hotel for a one night stop on my trip. It was convenient to the highway exit and there were gas stations and restaurants within several blocks of the hotel. Plenty of free parking.
5 out of 5
by Doc Pitts from Blue Ridge,Ga

Best Bed Ever

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
OUTSTANDING was treated as a King from check-in to check out & the bed was the BEST, extremely comfortable & quiet, would recommend this location highly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Annandale va

Near I 84/ easy on and off

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Very near I 84/ took just 5 min to arrive at hotel from l 84. Traveling back from Maine to northern Virginia /hotel about 1/2 the way back and did not want to travel the hold 13 hours back home in one day
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Nice place, quiet. Free breakfast was incredibly limited. Good price.
3 out of 5
by Lincoln from Longboat Key

Good for an very independent handicapped person

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
In order to stay in a non-smoking room, we found ourselves in a handicapped access room. The bathroom was very roomy with plenty of room for a wheelchair and the shower was fully equipped to drive in a wheel chair-shower chair. The problem was that the room itself was so small that it only allowed for a double bed. Should the handicapped person need a companion to provide assistance, there was no room for the assistant to stay in the room. Also the wall sockets and the hair dryer did not work in the bathroom.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Cozy Little Inn

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The staff were very helpful to me in terms of facilitating my request to change the room I had originally requested without any hassle.